Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pete from Kenai, AK

Nice enough

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice enough hotel, clean and comfortable. Lemonade and cookies in the lobby, good breakfast. My room was on the ground floor so I had headlights from the parking lot sweeping across my walls all night. Also, the hotel sign was right outside my window - very bright at night (curtains wouldn't close). Noise from a nearby highway was noticeable. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Nice place to stay, wouldn't want to sleep there

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Everything good, but the beds were like sleeping on plywood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay, but I'm sorry that our beds were not to your liking. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will allow us another chance to host you on your return to the area. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon from Omaha

Awesome staff!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were impressive. Front desk manager is worth her weight in gold. Cleaning staff made eye contact-friendly. The staff made our stay great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Nice room, great heated pool and hot tub. Super friendly staff. The bed was soo comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Attention to detail, friendliness of staff, cleanliness
We had a very good stay from start to finish. The staff was friendly, welcoming, professional. They made an attempt to speak and find out if we needed anything. Room was very clean, breakfast was good. Would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jim, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and that our Holiday Inn Express Greeley staff was successful in making your stay a memorable one. We look forward to your next visit. Many thanks, Sharon Eberhard General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn from Broomfield

Great stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter goes to UNC and works in greeley. But it is winter break so she had no where to stay after she worked on New Years eve. So we picked you guys and she really likes it. She had also lost her wallet and they worked with her which was great!! Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dawn, Your feedback is truly appreciated for it is one of the most important tools that allows us to improve the quality of our products and services. We have had a lot of positive feedback regarding our guest services and are glad your daughter enjoyed it as well. We look forward to you and your daughter's next visit. Many thanks, Sharon Eberhard General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

matress and pillows awful

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: The room and it layout and breakfast
Cons: Different matress and pillow
Location: perfect location
the extra soft pillows and matress kept us from getting any sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review. We are truly sorry we did not succeed in creating a memorable experience for you. We appreciate and will use your feedback to correct the issues you experienced during your stay. We hope you give us a chance to make things right and try the Greeley Holiday Inn Express next time you find yourself in the area. Kind regards, Sharon Eberhard General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jolene from Broomfield, CO

Felt like a VIP! Great room and service!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
I was quite surprised by how well the hotel room was equipped. Fridge, microwave, coffee pot, hair dryer, wifi, COMFORTABLE BED. I had one small complaint (nothing significant) that I mentioned at the front desk at checkout and the manager, Sharon, was called and she came immediately to address my concern and made me feel like I was the most important guest in the hotel. They even had free Thankgiving dinner for the guests in the dining room! I will definitely use this hotel again in the future when visiting my Mom in Greeley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels