Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sheila from San Jose, Ca

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice and quiet. Busy wkend in Greeley. All that was missing was stronger coffee.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Dear Sheila, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and that our Greeley Holiday Inn Express staff was successful in making your stay a memorable one. We look forward to your next visit. Many thanks, Sharon Eberhard General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jody from grand junction

jody

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice staff , quite rooms when we were there, breakfast was ok, liked that they ice tea or lemonaid and fresh cookies in lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sixnine

Nice enough, but overpriced.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Free cookies, breakfast included
We stayed one night and the experience was satisfactory. Free breakfast was decent and pool/amenities were clean and in good shape. I thought the price was way too much for the facilities but a nice hotel for families or business professionals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was good, and the dinner suggestion turned out great as well. The staff fixed our phone immediately when we found it not working, and she gave us some great info on CSU.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel but not worth the cost.

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Maid service was great and the free breakfast was good.
Cons: 1) Staff friendliness. Passed many and most said nothing nor did they acknowledge me. 2) Put ice and vending on each floor.
Location: Location was okay. Town was small so esy to find attrations and business'
Adequate service but nothing great. Room was clean but staff was not very friendly. They may do thier jobs good but they need to at least acknowledge the guest when they walk by. When I needed something I had to "hunt down" an employee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelle B from Castle Rock, CO

Great Hotel Convenient to Shopping and Dining

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, friendly staff, very clean rooms, decent breakfast, pool was nice although very small, walking distance to shops and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Littleton

Baseball Greeley Trip

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. We actually went up and stayed the Friday prior to this stay for another tournament. We had such a nice time, we recommended it to the rest of our team for this trip. You have a good staff there. You are fortunate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LesLee from Edison, NE

Convenient, clean, comfortable

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: Location, location, location. Also it was easy to access and leave from and was very clean and I felt safe in the parking lot.
Cons: When we first pulled in I thought we had made a mistake, the outside is very unimpressive. Looks like a big beige box.
Location: There are restaurants, shopping mall and other shopping plazas, car lots and the main highway runs right past the hotel. Perfect for an out of towner
We came to Greeley for the Stampede and a day trip into the mountains. The hotel was very conveniently located, we ended up doing some shopping and eating out all very near the hotel. The employees were extremely nice and helpful, they gave us directions and recommendations. The room was very clean and was cleaned well every day. There were no signs of wear or neglect, the carpets were all good and the bathroom corners were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com