Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sixnine

Nice enough, but overpriced.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Free cookies, breakfast included
We stayed one night and the experience was satisfactory. Free breakfast was decent and pool/amenities were clean and in good shape. I thought the price was way too much for the facilities but a nice hotel for families or business professionals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel but not worth the cost.

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Maid service was great and the free breakfast was good.
Cons: 1) Staff friendliness. Passed many and most said nothing nor did they acknowledge me. 2) Put ice and vending on each floor.
Location: Location was okay. Town was small so esy to find attrations and business'
Adequate service but nothing great. Room was clean but staff was not very friendly. They may do thier jobs good but they need to at least acknowledge the guest when they walk by. When I needed something I had to "hunt down" an employee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LesLee from Edison, NE

Convenient, clean, comfortable

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: Location, location, location. Also it was easy to access and leave from and was very clean and I felt safe in the parking lot.
Cons: When we first pulled in I thought we had made a mistake, the outside is very unimpressive. Looks like a big beige box.
Location: There are restaurants, shopping mall and other shopping plazas, car lots and the main highway runs right past the hotel. Perfect for an out of towner
We came to Greeley for the Stampede and a day trip into the mountains. The hotel was very conveniently located, we ended up doing some shopping and eating out all very near the hotel. The employees were extremely nice and helpful, they gave us directions and recommendations. The room was very clean and was cleaned well every day. There were no signs of wear or neglect, the carpets were all good and the bathroom corners were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susie

Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with this hotel. Everything was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Great breakfast, they even supplied a to go bag for us as we were running late to an event. I would absolutely stay here again. Only 1 minor complaint was that the maid blocked the hall in front of the elevators and our rooms while we were trying to leave our rooms and didn't even bother to move.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service at this hotel was excellent. The staff were all very friendly, attentive, and accommodating. The breakfast was very good. We were there for a cheer competition and even with all of the cheerleaders there was not much noise that you could hear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and staff. Was a bit warm but overall would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Seattle, WA

The classic Holiday Inn Express

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Pros: Close to UNC and easy to get to.
It's the classic Express, simple, clean, easy to get to. I have stayed here a couple times, and always get a friendly greeting, and clean room. I find this particular place to be very quiet, so easier to get some restfull sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taos, NM

Good Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2012
Comfortable, clean and quiet. All good for a chain hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marci

Hotel is a hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
I had the room next to the pool and there were noisy people and I had to be up at 5am next morning. Other than that it was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com