Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Nice room, great heated pool and hot tub. Super friendly staff. The bed was soo comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Attention to detail, friendliness of staff, cleanliness
We had a very good stay from start to finish. The staff was friendly, welcoming, professional. They made an attempt to speak and find out if we needed anything. Room was very clean, breakfast was good. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

matress and pillows awful

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: The room and it layout and breakfast
Cons: Different matress and pillow
Location: perfect location
the extra soft pillows and matress kept us from getting any sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Happyfrom Canon City, Co

Lovely

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean, beds were extremely comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the option of hot items for breakfast was an additional bonus, and it was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Highland,Ca

Nice hotel !

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was convenient , quiet area, very nice staff, comfy beds
Cons: More fruit at breakfast
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping and UNC
Everything was great. Hotel was close to UNC, restaurants and shopping. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Rooms were clean and beds very comfy! Thanks for everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George Squyres Jrfrom Eagle, Colorado

FRIENDLY AND VERY CLEAN

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, one of the things we noticed throughout the place. Staff was friendly and smiling, and it was situated close to good restaurants and close enough to downtown to make it great. Small breakfast but had a little something of everything from turkey sausage to omelettes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear George, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review on the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. We always love to hear about our guest experiences. We hope with our continued efforts to improve every stay for our guests that we can again exceed your expectations during your next visit. We can't wait to see you again. Many thanks, Sharon Eberhard General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service was superior.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Sidney, NE

Too high priced for what you get

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor breakfast for a hotel of the cost. There are made to order breakfasts at hotels that are the same price. tiny room but adequate for my needs. bed wasnt comfortable but it was one night so it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Your feedback is truly appreciated for it is one of the most important tools that allows us to improve the quality of our products and services. I apologize we did not provide you with the experience you expected while staying with us. I want to assure you that guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and these issues are being addressed. Please allow us the opportunity to exceed your expectations during your next visit. Kind regards, Sharon Eberhard General Manager