Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok but no frig or micro wave

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It was ok need frig and micro in All rooms. And a few more anew pieces of exercise equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom York, PA

Excellent stay! Friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The rooms were clean and neat. There were many amenities close to many places in the Fort Collins area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlesfrom Detroit, MI

Very Nice Stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff at the front desk both day and night shift. Breakfast staff could have been more friendly (greeting guests and making them feel welcome). Conveniently located with plenty of nearby eateries. Comfortable rooms with plenty of amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Not the best stay I've had

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Pool. Hot tub was cool.
Cons: Consideration for guests who come to sleep. Someone who is willing to tell guests in the family areas that profanity is not accepted.
Location: Good location, near downtown
We went to visit family, and at first, all was well. However, we got back to the hotel after a day out, then went to bed. About 3 am, the next door neighbors came in from "a bar" as the staff informed me, and began shouting and hitting the wall. First I called, then it got quiet, but about 5 minutes later, it got loud again. My daughter had to call again. By that time, we were wide awake. There should be posted rules about being loud after a certain hour in the halls or rooms. There were no black out curtains in our room, only sheers, so the next morning, we were again awakened prior to being ready. Finally, at breakfast, there was a table of very loud, profanity using guests in the breakfast area. No staff member asked them to stop. My daughter finally did, because my 10 year old grandson was there. They proceeded to tell my daughter that my grandson would hear worse in school. My daughter told them he was home schooled. No staff, nor the corporate folks were willing to help or make this right. I won't be staying there again, and I am a Holiday Inn rewards member and almost always use Holiday Inn. No more this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Colorado Springs

Nice Place

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice quiet room and a comfortable bed. Greeted by very friendly staff. It was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reynoldsfrom Mt.Pleasant, Iowa

memorable

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The accommodations made the stay very relaxing. They made my stay very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulafrom Lander, WY

Holiday Inn Express always a safe choice

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Typical good Holiday Inn Express stay. Clean, comfy room but ask for a room away from the street side. Lots of traffic noise, even on the 4th floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nickolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com