Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Not the best stay I've had

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Pool. Hot tub was cool.
Cons: Consideration for guests who come to sleep. Someone who is willing to tell guests in the family areas that profanity is not accepted.
Location: Good location, near downtown
We went to visit family, and at first, all was well. However, we got back to the hotel after a day out, then went to bed. About 3 am, the next door neighbors came in from "a bar" as the staff informed me, and began shouting and hitting the wall. First I called, then it got quiet, but about 5 minutes later, it got loud again. My daughter had to call again. By that time, we were wide awake. There should be posted rules about being loud after a certain hour in the halls or rooms. There were no black out curtains in our room, only sheers, so the next morning, we were again awakened prior to being ready. Finally, at breakfast, there was a table of very loud, profanity using guests in the breakfast area. No staff member asked them to stop. My daughter finally did, because my 10 year old grandson was there. They proceeded to tell my daughter that my grandson would hear worse in school. My daughter told them he was home schooled. No staff, nor the corporate folks were willing to help or make this right. I won't be staying there again, and I am a Holiday Inn rewards member and almost always use Holiday Inn. No more this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Great location, centrally located...would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

a very standard room

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was ok - very busy weekend in Fort Collins so happy to not have to stay elsewhere... however, only one person at front desk for checkin; have standard room but could not get window unit to work and on a bottom floor did not want to sleep with the window open. Very new hotel but could hear EVERYTHING going on in the hall and upstairs - including little kids running up and down the halls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rexfrom Minot, ND

Thank You Holiday Inn employees!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am so excited to review this hotel and I hope that the employees get to see it so they know how grateful I am for their WONDERFUL service. I was here for about 10 days and EVERYONE, the front desk, the cleaning staff, the maintenance man and ESPECIALLY the breakfast lady, all of them were so accommodating. They were friendly, genuinely friendly, not just because it was their job and I am so grateful to each and every one of them. The hotel was clean and quiet I really enjoyed my stay with them and honestly, I kinda miss them. It was a very nice place to stay and I would recommend it to any of my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Definitely will return to this property

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel clean and inviting. Pets are allowed and great surrounding area with tons of amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver CO

Good Ft. Collins business hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Stayed for a night on business. Comfy and clean. Won't hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CGfrom Colorado Springs

Pets and Quailty

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was right to accommodate the pets and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashleyfrom Ft. Collins location

6 minutes from where I was testing very satisfied

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay overall, TV did not work front desk was really quick to come up and fix, they made sure we were comfortable and enjoyed our stay. I will be choosing Holiday Inn in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Suefrom Nebraska

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel! Would stay here again. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Al and Gaylefrom Nehalem, Oregon

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Also important for us was quiet and the hotel met our expectations. Staff was very helpful (front desk) and understanding when I misplaced my wallet. The hot breakfast was convenient for us as we needed to get on the road early. Location was convenient to a main artery to the freeway.