Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

nice hotel in Loveland

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: good value, convenient to I-25.
Cons: For the money, not much.
Location: In Loveland, CO, convenient to the front range of the Rockies, Ft. Collins, Estes Park. About an hour north of Denver Int' Airpost.
This is a typical HIE. Well maintained, clean, biiiig pool with a waterslide, hadn't seen one of these before. The staff let our family use the meeting room for a small happy hour, free of charge. I think I'll start staying at these inns when on routine travel in the US.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping
hotel was clean and at good location, breakfast was good also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2014 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great feedback; we are happy to hear that our amenities were pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Margheim from Colorado Springs, CO

Could not fix A/C

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here over the Fourth of July weekend and the temperatures were in the 90's. The first night though the AC was running, it would not cool the room down. We complained to the front desk several times, but they said they could do nothing until the next day. We asked for a fan, but they had none. The next morning a guy came and worked on the AC unit and said it was fixed. By mid afternoon the room was hot and stuffy and would not get cool. That evening I requested another room, which they gave to use though it was not the suite we had before, but at least it was cool and comfortable. The desk said they could not give us any discount on the room because we booked with Hotels.com but they gave us a Starbucks gift card, which we discovered is worth $10. Big deal. We paid a lot for this room and seems like we should get some of it refunded for the miserable first night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Margheim, I would like to apologize for the issues you experience during your stay. As well as the service issues your experienced with our staff. I would like to assure you that is not how we normally operate our property and have address both the maintenance issues and service issue you've noted. I would like to personally offer you a free night stay at our property to try and make up for the service you experienced. Thank you for your comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Modern hotel with a great pool area

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The front desk staff was very helpful and there was a great breakfast each morning. The pool area had a waterslide which was great for our small children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very noisy location, the breakfast was terrible, floors dirty constantly, elevator sketchy sounding, dirty, and damaged. The staff was very nice, helpful and friendly. No pets allowed which seems crazy for the lack of cleanliness of the floors. Great surrounding neighborhood with many places to eat and close to interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Richardson, TX

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and helpful staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast especially the cinnamon rolls
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a response on behalf of our property. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our cinnamon rolls and had a comfortable nights rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Lori from Nebraska

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and my children loved the pool!