Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erin from colorado springs, co

Fantastic stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. We received a free room upgrade and found the accommodations excellent. The room was clean and comfortable. We wished we could have stayed more than one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry Burks from Winter pPark

nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very near our location for a wedding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Obie from Cincinnati, OH

Okay hotel - good stay if you can get a cheap rate

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Promenade Shops, Events Center, etc
Cons: More access points to carry advertised WiFi coverage to all parts of hotel
Location: Went ice skating on Christmas Eve at the promenade shops - had a great time
Had some trouble connecting to their internet service, and they put us in the very top corner room, despite it seeming like there was hardly anyone in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Colleen from Durango

Terrible experience!

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will not stay here again. This hotel seems to attract alot of high school sports teams. They noise level, from running up and down halls and yelling kept us awake until 12:00. When I contacted the front desk manager, there were several others complaining as well, we were told that he was too busy to do anything about it. We had another employee that was training a new hire let them selves into our room to show the new employee what rooms looked like, he forgot that he had just checked us into that room. I spoke to the day manager when we left about these concerns, she let me know that someone? would contact me, no one ever has. I will never stay at this hotel again. They are privately ran thus I will try Holiday Inn Express again. Not ever this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really like this hotel and the staff was great but they did not have enough staff there. The staff was very good. The bathroom had a broken door handle and could not lock or stay closed it would open and I was you could get locked in. The shower door fell off of its tracks. There were no extra towels but the 1 person there handled the towel issue and extra sheets very quickly and also he moved our room for us very nice. There were 2 hockey teams there that took over the pool area at least 40 to 50 in the pool area my son and I had to leave it was very unsafe. There was noise all night long players running and yelling banging on doors and other guests were opening their doors to yell at them to be quit. We ask the very nice lady at the front desk the next morning and she said we were not the first ones to complain. The teams apparently signed a contract saying that they would be quite after 10:00 p.m. but that did not happen it was a mess. I was at the front desk asking for towels and one mom was prepaying rooms for kids that were going to out until 1 a.m. The parents and players had no respect for the hotel staff, hotel or other guests. The adults should be held accountable it was terrible and also under age drinking in the pool area by players.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe and Toni Lichius from Loveland

close to Budwiser Center and resterants

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice room. The staff was nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erin from Michigan

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and well-kept, the pool was super fun for the kids, & the continental breakfast was nice. The only issue that we had with the hotel was that we were on the west side facing I-25 and it was very loud when traffic was heavy. It was also loud when the wind was blowing heavily from the west. I would suggest requesting an east facing room in order to minimize noise from the freeway & wind, but other than that the hotel was great.