Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Modern hotel with a great pool area

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The front desk staff was very helpful and there was a great breakfast each morning. The pool area had a waterslide which was great for our small children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Richardson, TX

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and helpful staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast especially the cinnamon rolls
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a response on behalf of our property. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our cinnamon rolls and had a comfortable nights rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Lori from Nebraska

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and my children loved the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christy from Rocky MTNS

Worth the $$

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool with the slide and the hot tub made the extra money to stay there worth it. Great hot breakfast too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review for our property. I'm glad your family enjoyed our waterslide!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tammy from loveland

where i needed it to be

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great time. Friendly staff. Room was clean. Love love love the jacuzzi tub
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our hot tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Loveland Holiday Inn

Hot room

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine, except for the AC/Heater which was extremely hot, even though it was set for 62 degrees. It could have been faulty for the room alone. Nevertheless, it made for and uncomfortable sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Social Media Manager, Hotel Management
First of all, thank you for taking the time to write a review on behalf of our hotel. Secondly, I am so sorry to hear your ac unit was not working properly. I have addressed the issue with our maintenance department and will make sure to fix any issues. Thanks again for your response.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by s fitzgerald from loveland co

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was dissappointed in the conditions of the pool area, (dirty bandades on the floor for 2 days, also several clumps of hair, the towels were either non existant, or they were the size of hand towels that looked like maintenance towels,(white with a blue stripe down the center). My suite was missing a bed skirt on one of the beds and there was not a DND in the room. The bathroom showerhead was so high up that I could not reach it to adjust the water spray, and although I checked in with 4 people, there were only 2 bath towels in the room. The next day I asked a housekeeper for 2 towels and she said that they didn't have any. This might explain why there were only 2 to begin with and the horrible excuse for towels in the pool. I also did not like when the maintenance man came through the pool area and opened all the windows, being wet I thought it was very cold and that it was an unacceptable thing to do without asking the guests who were using the pool area. The breakfast area is small and has limited seating. I pulled an extra chair up to a table so I could sit with my children and heard the attendant complaining about people moving chairs, I thought that she was out of line to complain in ear shot of guests and that there was nothing wrong with pulling up a chair as to using up another table.