Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Quiet room and facilities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very easy access to get in and out of the facility.
Very enjoyable stay. The room was clean and comfortable although not much time to enjoy it. The breakfast was excellent with great food variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Great, friendly staff. Comfortable rooms, good location. I'll definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ryan

Fair

Posted Feb 13, 2015
The staff was great but room was a bit dated and didn't feel clean! Had to ask to switch sheets on one bed cause it has hairs in it. They were quick to respond to remedy the problem and the staff was very nice and helpful. Beds very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffreyfrom Huntington Beach

Fabulous

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Incredible food and service. We stay here once or twice a year when we visit our great grand babies and have never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patriciafrom Rancho Cucamonga Ca

Good selection.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were friendly and pleasant. The breakfast had good choices, nicely organized, clean, fresh. Overall I was happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholasfrom Texas

Best hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the best hotel I've stayed in for a road trip. The on-site restaurant (you receive vouchers for it) is amazing. Every time I come through Raton I will choose this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heatherfrom Fort Collins, CO

Great Room!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked the suite with king bed for birthday stay. Room was great and staff was helpful, even letting us check out an hour later without additional fee. My only complaint was that I had requested no down pillows or comforter, and the bed had down pillows. I called the front desk, but they were unable to provide any standard pillows, although they claimed to have them. Fortunately I live in town, so I just ended up bringing my own. Would stay there again (with my own pillows). Nice place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Meganfrom Nebraska

more than we expected

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here 3 nights while visiting friends. Our room was huge! It was really nice! The maid neatly organized our toiletries everyday on the sink and in the shower. It was an excellent place to stay and we would definitely stay again !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by johnfrom Phoenix

Our new he away from home

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything great from room to staff. Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Conveniently Located Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very warm and inviting. It was nicely decorated for the holidays.
The staff was friendly and professional. The breakfast was surprisingly tasty.