Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
The hotel includes complimentary breakfast and dinner! The food was good and it was well staffed. The dining area was very pleasant and comfortable. There is a game room available with a foosball, pool table, and poker table supplied. We travel to the area several times a year and have tried other hotels. We will stay in this one again. It's location is near the interstate and many local shopping areas .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave from Colorado Springs

Great family hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Double queen room was perfect for a family of 6. Plenty of room. Swimming pool and breakfast was perfect for the kids. Definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kelly T from San Francisco

Great spot for a group

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
These rooms are nice and spacious. We had a group meet up to catch up in the room and there was plenty of room for everyone. This hotel is a great value and the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara Stewart from Trabuco Canyon Cslifornia

Great place to stay in Fort Collins

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is such a nice place to stay. Just as nice as the Hilton of Fort Collins for a lot less. I will definitely stay here the next time I visit Fort Collins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RC from Denver, CO

Everything better than expected!

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was outstanding. Room was attractive and spacious. Breakfast was quite good and sumptuous - lots of choices. Even though the hotel was at capacity, everything went smoothly and was very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by weekend getaway from Nebraska

Very clean hotel.

Posted Dec 3, 2013
The room (and hotel overall) was very clean and spacious. Staff was very friendly. My biggest complaint was that the pool was extremely cold... A real bummer for my children. The front desk person stated it was supposed to be 82 degrees. She was having the night maintenance person check it. I checked it the next day, but it still felt cold. I will use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gina from Pasadena, CA

Comfortable family spot

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here with two young children and was very happy with everything. We had our baby with us and it met all our needs. The breakfast was good and the staff was very nice. I'd gladly stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com