Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Conveniently Located Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very warm and inviting. It was nicely decorated for the holidays.
The staff was friendly and professional. The breakfast was surprisingly tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

extensive breakfast options, nice rooms

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Enjoyed a spacious, well designed room with a kitchenette. Breakfast was well set up with lots of options. Friendly, accommodating staff. Beautiful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Great place to stay in Ft Collins. We stayed for one week and will come back. location was excellent along with the staff. This place also offers dinner at night at no extra charge. We truly liked staying here. Ron Nieraeth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R. Fletcherfrom Minnesota

Fabulous room

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great - beautiful, great amenities, wonderful breakfast, friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Very clean, great shape and very friendly

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Had a great stay and the price was right.
Location: Good location and close enough to everything one needs
Was surprised to find this hotel was really quite pleasant. Great staff, clean, comfortable and newer amenities.Were there for a week. Very happy! From the Northeast and there are many hotel chains that are all about marketing themselves as the best but in reality the places are older and not kept up as well as they like to think they are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great home away from home

Posted Oct 10, 2014
I stayed here for a month on a business trip. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was so friendly and the breakfast and dinners were wonderful. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was very homey. I will definitely be staying at Homewood Suites in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meghanfrom Colorado

Nice

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a two bedroom suite which was a great deal compared to booking two separate rooms. it was also nice to have the living room area to sit and chat with our family. Quality service that we've had at all the Homewood suite locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by young

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by conniefrom nebraska

Wedding

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
awesome