Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Great room for the value!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Spacious, inviting, wonderful staff, quiet rooms, clean bathroom
Cons: The sink/garbage disposal had a bit of a bad smell when turned on.
Location: Didn't have a need to room close to the downtown area. Great selection of restaurants and things to do, just a short drive away.
Nice hotel! The space for our family of 4 was perfect. Bathroom was clean; nice to have the sink outside of the toilet/shower. Would recommend and would stay again if I came back to Fort Collins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Posted Apr 28, 2015
We were very pleased with all areas - hospitality, cleanliness, quality of food, great service and everyone was very helpful, friendly and welcoming. We will stay there next time and will recommend it to all our family and friends!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The room was very spacious.
I had a very pleasant stay at the Homewood Suites Hotel. It was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mccalla, alabama

well located

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: none
Location: close to Colorado state , downtown shops
stayed two years in a row, great price,friendly staff, always clean, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Nice hotel, felt like home.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Everything. Very comfortable and classy.
Location: Hotel is located within walking distance of several nice restaurants.
Stayed 2 nights. Smooth check in. Room was spacious and clean. Bed was very comfortable. My son slept on the hid-a-bed and said it was very comfy. Complimentary breakfast and dinner and the food was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Quiet room and facilities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very easy access to get in and out of the facility.
Very enjoyable stay. The room was clean and comfortable although not much time to enjoy it. The breakfast was excellent with great food variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Great, friendly staff. Comfortable rooms, good location. I'll definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ryan

Fair

Posted Feb 13, 2015
The staff was great but room was a bit dated and didn't feel clean! Had to ask to switch sheets on one bed cause it has hairs in it. They were quick to respond to remedy the problem and the staff was very nice and helpful. Beds very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickifrom Brookline, NH

Loved Homewood Suites

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everyone at the hotel were very nice- from the people working the front desk to the employees that worked at the breakfast in the morning. Great hot breakfast and the room was very clean and spacious.