Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
The hotel includes complimentary breakfast and dinner! The food was good and it was well staffed. The dining area was very pleasant and comfortable. There is a game room available with a foosball, pool table, and poker table supplied. We travel to the area several times a year and have tried other hotels. We will stay in this one again. It's location is near the interstate and many local shopping areas .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by weekend getaway from Nebraska

Very clean hotel.

Posted Dec 3, 2013
The room (and hotel overall) was very clean and spacious. Staff was very friendly. My biggest complaint was that the pool was extremely cold... A real bummer for my children. The front desk person stated it was supposed to be 82 degrees. She was having the night maintenance person check it. I checked it the next day, but it still felt cold. I will use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for a good value

Posted Nov 4, 2013
The rooms are big, with sitting areas and kitchens. Beds are comforatable, and the room was very clean. the breakfast was good, with a variety of hot and cold items to choose from. I would stay there again any chance I get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Grand Junction, CO

Perfect Hotel!

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Staff was great! Friendly, and it actually seemed genuine! Room was clean, and was serviced very nicely when we were gone for the day.
Cons: Be more prepared for busy weekend breakfast. Be able to use sink/bathroom area without disturbing spouse that wanted to sleep in.
Location: Lots of shopping areas all around. Close to college and downtown area. Foothills mall was disappointing.
Was in town for an event at Hughes Stadium, so we needed somewhere to stay for two nights. We wanted to spend a little extra so we would not be stuck somewhere with a bunch of teenagers or anything else loud. The girl checking us in was as friendly as can be, there was a complimentary dinner and drinks (Thursday), and the area was quiet but casual. Our room was perfect, with as full of a kitchen as we have ever seen in a suite, great sitting area, and good bedroom. Complimentary breakfast on Friday was great, but Saturday was not as good due to the crowd and running out of food. This one small thing aside, it was still one of our best experiences in a hotel one could ask for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel and Service

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and staff professional and accommodating. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sue

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2013
This hotel has been by far the best one that I have stayed at in Fort Collins. The location is great - in a nice quiet part of town but close to some restaurants, and of course by car no more than 5 -10 minutes to everything! Our room was very comfortable and very clean. The staff couldn't have been friendlier and the breakfasts in the morning are impressive. We will always stay here from now on. An amazing value. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home Away from Home

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Home feel, living room, kitchen, plenty of space to relax in our room. Hot tub is great (hot water and strong jets).
Cons: Everything was perfect. If I could change 1 thing, I would heat the pool. I recently stayed at a hotel where the pool was 88 degrees and it was nice.
Great stay,even though we only stayed 1 night. We previously stayed 8 days at Homewood Suites and absolutely enjoyed the hotel and staff. Everything is clean, staff is frendly and helpful and we had everything we needed. It has become our favorite hotel and we will continue to stay there everytime we visit Fort Collins. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from NY

Visit with son

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Everything
Location: Many restaurants, shopping, and close to CSU. Lots of activities in the Fort Collins area.
First time staying here and it was great. The hotel was very clean, the staff were very helpful and accomadating. Located next to many restaurants and local shops. Nice size suites for two people. The suites are updated and modern. Very comfortable.