Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to downtown Ft Collins

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was fresh healthy and very appealing Laundry room easy to access clean Front desk always manned and helpful Housekeeping helpful
Cons: They were making improvements
Location: Easy to find. Close to downtowm
Comfortable ,helpful friendly staff .made my stay most enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Palisade colorado

What a pleasure!

Posted Apr 16, 2014
All I can say is you can't believe a lot of the negatives reviews. Friendly, clean , more than comfortable, great quick breakfast, convenient location. We were very happy! Will stay again. The price amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Vallejo, Ca

Love Fort Collins

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Best choie is to stay here. A little work being done for remodeling when I was here but room and breakfast were awesome. Bed is sooooo comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff, convenient to everything

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The staff was professional, yet laid back. They were very acommodating. Even though it is so close to I-25m, it was very quiet.
Cons: I gave a 4 for condition, only because it is being renovated. The hot tub was a bit too warm.
We are in the Fort Collins area to househunt. We can't wait to come back in a few months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Everything. Not one complaint.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of!
Location: My son goes to CSU. Went up to visit and needed a hotel for the night. This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel. Very nice.
Everything was great! Clean room, comfortable, friendly staff, free breakfast was just right!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Acceptable hotel if you are working stiff and need a place to crash. not a place
Cons: clean the room
room smelled like pee and smoke. Walked in room - walked out - went to front desk and cancelled. Drove to nice hotel on Harmony drive (paid twice as much, but enjoyed stay)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from New Hampshire

Yes but!!!

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: Excellent staff.
Cons: Maintenance needs to pay a little better attention to details.
Location: No Comment. Was there to see my son only.
Dayshift and nightshift staff very friendly and willing to help. If you dislike little things wrong, this place may not be what you want. Hot water knob in bath fell off. Desk chair had good size tear on arm. One of the lights in bathroom not working properly (Flashing). Bathroom towel although good quality had hole in it. Wifi not working properly. Let me on initially then would not let me on again. Had to print boarding passes at the airport. Staff tried to help but could not even print it on their computers. These things seemed minor to me. Everything else was nice. Very clean throughout, good continental breakfast etc. etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Lakewood, CO

Great for what we needed that evening.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: It was very comfortable.
Cons: Looked like they were renovating. Some of the healthroom equipment was broken.
Location: It was great. It was right off of the interstate. We were attending a wrestling tournament about 12 miles away.
Got there very late and they held the room for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Conde from wilmington, ca

Good deal!

Posted Feb 5, 2014
For the price I paid.. I got More than I expected.. Clean Rooms, decent Breakfast, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steph from Arvada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com