Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rockford il

Awesome hotel, great rate!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
My friend and I stayed here while we explored the rockies, and it was such a great value! Downtown Ft Collins is nearby and awesome! It was also a great central location for visiting the parks and towns like Brekinridge, and right by the interstate to Denver and the airport. Breakfast was included and the hotel was clean and comfortable, will go back! :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Overall, the experience was very pleasant. The breakfast was a great perk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall decent hotel.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The price is reasonable , location is good , staff was pleasant .
Cons: Cleaning the rooms more thoroughly , " heated indoor pool " was very cold , and not very clean .
Location: Hotel is 20 minutes from the rocky mountains , much to do in Colorado .
place was clean for the most part except for the floor and bath tub weren't cleaned in the 10 days we stayed .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arvada, Colo.

Clean

Posted Feb 5, 2015
The room was clean, the bed comfortable, the staff very friendly, and the breakfast was a surprise without the usual boring stuff. Omelets and bacon included! All in all, a pleasant stay and we'd recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good for the price.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Best hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, lots of parking, close to everything.
Very good experience and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Scottsbluff, NE

great!!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had stayed there once before. It was nice, guiet and easy to relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carriefrom Manhattan

Passing through

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great accomadations at a great prices!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for the money. Jn 11-15 2015 I paid $70 pn.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The affordability.
Cons: Maintainence and upkeep.Part of the ceiling on the car drive thought fell off and landed on the ground.Good thing no one was under it! Carpets are old
Location: Only one restaurant, mexican, but it was very good. And a Denny's. Fairly close to CSU. Half hour.
Nice people. Average what you would expect for that level of hotel. The breakfast was better than most. Hot main dish and a meat. Different every day and it was good!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com