Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rogerfrom Boston

Will be back.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Professional staff. Great breakfast choices. Air system in room is tricky to get just right. Either too hot or cold. Beds and bedding are above average. Did notice the directv box was just hanging down from TV. That needs fixed ASAP. Took twenty minutes to get it to work. Thank god I'm proficient in that particular technology or I would have had to switch rooms. Overall I will recommend hotel to clients and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naples FL

Wonderful jewel in town.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
We had a last minute change in plans and stayed at this hotel after making the reservation hours before arrival. What a wonderful surprise! The lobby had hot cocoa on arrival and our room was fresh smelling and uber clean! Great location near our family was extra convient too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tanglynfrom aurora

perfect getaway

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was perfect for what I needed, just a night while My Son went to perform at the local theater
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with a great breakfast

Posted Dec 29, 2014
This hotel stay was one of the nicest we have had in a long time. The staff was very helpful and professional. Greta was especially accommodating. We will be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

need more detailed maids

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great but maids were lacking a bit. Left our continental breakfast food in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Loveland

I just love this hotel. It should be a five star

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Would be nice if it was alittle more affordable for people like me so I could come stay more often.
Location: Estes Park near by
I get so much relaxation when I come to this hotel. People that work there are so nice and go out of their way to make sure you have everything u need. Love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andreafrom Holyoke

Weekend Get Away

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just had a weekend get away and it was a great place to stay. It's in a nice quite area, great little marketplace for snacks, the pool was two thumbs up from our son. The only thing was our heater had a mind of its own and either it was cold or hot in the room. Will definitely stay again though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Good view of the mountains. Convenient location.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Everything was OK. Breakfast was great. Nice selection. Nice to be able to see the mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com