Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Friendly staff, comfortable room, very convenient to CSU. Highly recommend to any business traveler. Great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Clemente, Ca

Craft breweries / skiing

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Good location, a nice room, good breakfast and a fantastic staff!
Cons: Very pleased with everything.
Location: Craft Breweries and all kinds of other things to do in Fort Collins!
Stopped in Fort Collins to check out the craft breweries before going skiing, and had a wonderful time and stay at Quality Inn Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel すばらしいホテル

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Location: レンタカー屋が目の前にあるが、車がないとCSUやダウンタウンにはちょっと不便。
アメリカに移住することになり、アパート探しの間5泊しましたが、非常によかった。 ホテルは非常にきれいだし、スタッフも非常にフレンドリーでした。CSUやダウンタウンから少し離れているので、車がないと不便ですが、レンタカー屋が道路を挟んだ反対側にあるので車はすぐに手配できます。 欲を言えば、日本人からすると朝ごはんのメニューの少なさでしょうか?日本のバイキングの質の良さを考えると物足りなかったですが、アメリカでは普通なのかもしれません。パンが何種類かと、シリアル、ワッフル(自分で作る)、あとはハンバーグ、ベーコン、卵料理くらいでした。まぁ慣れますけどね。もしフォートコリンズに来られる方にはオススメします。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Jan 24, 2015
disappointing due the lack of care, older hotel and in need of upgrading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
The hotel staff were very friendly and the breakfast that was served was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
This motel was in a great location for us. We were visiting our son and his family, and the motel was very close to them, as well as being close to shopping and dining places. The hotel staff was always friendly and helpful in any way we needed. I would definitely recommend this motel to anyone. And through Expedia, the price was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: proximity to dining and entertainment
the ac did not work properly ice machine and vending not on all floors
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in terrific location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is one block off a very busy street so it's quiet yet very close to shopping and restaurants. Staff was very nice and accomodating. Breakfast was great too. Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Nice hotel, but too close to the train tracks

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was very spacious, comfortable and clean. It was updated nicely, the bed was very comfortable. Unfortunately the hotel backs to some train tracks and the trains were pretty noisy during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by college touringfrom Z

Clean, comfortable, and affordable.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
We needed a home base for a week while we toured 4 different colleges. Free breakfast, free wi-fi, work out facility, pool, and coin laundry at an affordable price sounded too good to be true, so I was prepared for just "ok" facilities, and figured that would still be a good deal. I was blown away! This hotel was nicer than many I've paid twice as much for. We couldn't have had a better stay.