Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Jan 24, 2015
disappointing due the lack of care, older hotel and in need of upgrading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
The hotel staff were very friendly and the breakfast that was served was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
This motel was in a great location for us. We were visiting our son and his family, and the motel was very close to them, as well as being close to shopping and dining places. The hotel staff was always friendly and helpful in any way we needed. I would definitely recommend this motel to anyone. And through Expedia, the price was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: proximity to dining and entertainment
the ac did not work properly ice machine and vending not on all floors
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in terrific location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is one block off a very busy street so it's quiet yet very close to shopping and restaurants. Staff was very nice and accomodating. Breakfast was great too. Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Nice hotel, but too close to the train tracks

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was very spacious, comfortable and clean. It was updated nicely, the bed was very comfortable. Unfortunately the hotel backs to some train tracks and the trains were pretty noisy during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by college touringfrom Z

Clean, comfortable, and affordable.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
We needed a home base for a week while we toured 4 different colleges. Free breakfast, free wi-fi, work out facility, pool, and coin laundry at an affordable price sounded too good to be true, so I was prepared for just "ok" facilities, and figured that would still be a good deal. I was blown away! This hotel was nicer than many I've paid twice as much for. We couldn't have had a better stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shari

Shopping spree

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Location: Fort Collins has a pleather of things to do. Just moved from living there for 15 years and needed to return to follow up with my Doctor.
The front desk was very nice, the food in the morning was delicious. Traveling alone and the staff made me feel very secure. I was by myself and they put me in a king size suite for the same as a double room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Business stay

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Very friendly helpful staff. Free/fast internet access
Cons: Bathroom fan noisy and air conditioner noisy. Very dry. Breakfast was minimal for healthy options.
Location: Like the location by the bike/walking path.
One night stay for bussiness purposes. Arrived early evening and left early morning. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com