Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by college touring from Z

Clean, comfortable, and affordable.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
We needed a home base for a week while we toured 4 different colleges. Free breakfast, free wi-fi, work out facility, pool, and coin laundry at an affordable price sounded too good to be true, so I was prepared for just "ok" facilities, and figured that would still be a good deal. I was blown away! This hotel was nicer than many I've paid twice as much for. We couldn't have had a better stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping spree

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Location: Fort Collins has a pleather of things to do. Just moved from living there for 15 years and needed to return to follow up with my Doctor.
The front desk was very nice, the food in the morning was delicious. Traveling alone and the staff made me feel very secure. I was by myself and they put me in a king size suite for the same as a double room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Colorado Springs, CO

Business stay

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Very friendly helpful staff. Free/fast internet access
Cons: Bathroom fan noisy and air conditioner noisy. Very dry. Breakfast was minimal for healthy options.
Location: Like the location by the bike/walking path.
One night stay for bussiness purposes. Arrived early evening and left early morning. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, off the main road a block.

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Friendly check in, nice complementary breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable. There was some traffic noise but that is to be expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karine from Tucson AZ

Quality indeed!

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness space
Cons: Breakfast (better choice of fresh fruit, ham, bread)
Location: Very well located close to CSU
Spacious, clean and comfortable rooms and bathrooms. Beds very comfy! Pool and spa are an extra amenity! Quiet though very close to CSU and downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel for the price

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet and well maintained.
Cons: Another comfortable chair in addition to the couch.
Location: Directly opposite an Olive Garden, REI and Barnes and Noble.
This was an out of town/out-patient visit. We found the room/facilities/breakfast to be very good. We had our dogs (they were quite welcome), so a first floor room would have been preferred. Pleasant staff. The only suggestion would be to try to keep the parking lot sidewalks more free of snow/ice (it was a stormy few days).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Snow Storm

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing!
Location: Went to a Lacrosse game in Denver, came back to Ft. Collins, went out to eat with my Grandson and family. It was wonderful, oh viewed the University.
I really enjoyed my stay at the Hotel, it was clean, the people were nice and helpful, and everything was comfortable. The snow was beautiful, I just really enjoyed myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice close to what I needed

Posted Jan 24, 2014
JOEL at the front desk was so helpful, made a difficult day ( stranded due to car troubles) much easier and even pleasant) ! Thanks, Joel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014