Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa

lovely staff, great quiet relaxing stay

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would have to say from the get go everyone that works at the facility is welcoming as soon as you enter their doors even after you've checked out. For example when we checked in, Linda their front desk staff, had noticed we had an infant with us and that we did not request a pack an play for our stay. She so kindly offered us a pack n play, however we did not need one, we had borrowed, but my mother and father would need one in their room later in our stay. She also made it possible so thatour families were booty fast apart just in case. I even thank our housekeeper, she may not have spoke or understood english, i had gotten an upper respiratory infection while there, she helped me get new towels, tissues for nose, she may not know however i am grateful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not super clean

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was not as nice as I was expecting for $140 - cheap cabinetry that was showing wear, and dust in all the corners. Also, smudges on the doors and a really uncomfortable sleeper sofa. Just not a good stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice treat for the family

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WIsh i would of left the hotel when i had the chan

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: Breakfest
Cons: Overall everything
Checked in got to the room and smelled like smoke. opened the windows and left hoping it would air out. came back few hours later still smelled like smoke. switched rooms pulled out the hide a bed for my toddler and sheets and blankets were still on it from pervious person trash was full and room was not cleaned.Finally got into a room that was decent but no room service to change sheets or get clean towels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great port in a storm!

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Great suite with full kitchen.
We had to find a place in Fort Collins when the great flood of 2013 dashed our plans for travel to Estes Park. We were very happy with the suite with full kitchen and lovely living room area. The breakfast included was excellent as well. Even though they were short staffed due to the flood disaster, the service was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julia from London

Very Good Value for Money

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Cons: Better air conditioning, a more comfortable bed and a bar!
We stayed at the Residence Inn for nine days. Overall, it was a good experience - friendly, helpful staff; a large comfortable room and a decent and plentiful breakfast.