Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alaska

Big and roomy

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Enjoyed the free breakfast.. Excellent staff.. Stayed in 2 room suite with our children. Room could have been a little cleaner. Beds were decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stéphane Minozzifrom Irigny, France

Une belle prestation à côté de toutes commodités

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un appart hôtel avec une chambre spacieuse, une piscine très agréable, et juste à côté d'une zone commerciale regroupant de très nombreux et variés commerces. Il s'agissait d'une simple étape avant de prendre l'avion, mais l'emplacement et l'ambiance était très agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alana g

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Sfrom Wyoming

Nice property but a bit over priced and cramped

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was priced fairly high based on the rating it was given. I opted for the larger suites for more space but upon arrival was disappointed that the even the 1 bedroom unit was relativity small. The room itself was decently furnished and clean and neat. The biggest complaint is the mast bed being a small queen.Breakfast was a slight improvement from continental style. The staff were friendly and helpful. In a good location with several good restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Love Fort Collins

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visited family in Fort Collins. Had a wonderful time. Will absolutely stay again. Hotel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin, tx

Excellent

Posted Jul 11, 2014
We are a family of 8, travel a lot and I must admit this was the best hotel. The service was fantastic, the staff was beyond accomodating and very helpful. Our 9 day stay was like being at home. Recommend to everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Angiefrom Wisconsin

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable hotel in a very nice neighborhood. There was some outdated decor but overall a very nice and pleasant place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by suefrom syracuse ny

Trip to meet new grandchild

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Convenient, great breakfast and wonderful staff
Cons: Perhaps double checking rooms between occupancy to ensure they are really clean. This is a dog friendly facility and they need to check better
Facility offers wonderful surprises like social nights with more than enough for a meal with wine and craft beers. Also a dinner night. All included in the pricing. Some issues with room and dog hair, but staff immediately rectified the issue.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Tammyfrom Casper, Wyoming

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't worth the money, carpet needs replaced.