Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alaska

Big and roomy

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Enjoyed the free breakfast.. Excellent staff.. Stayed in 2 room suite with our children. Room could have been a little cleaner. Beds were decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ericfrom littleton

Awesome hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great! Friendly staff,breakfast was warm and tasted great, hot tub and pool were clean in good condition, and the room was very nice and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

FC

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Shower head was very wimpy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stéphane Minozzifrom Irigny, France

Une belle prestation à côté de toutes commodités

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un appart hôtel avec une chambre spacieuse, une piscine très agréable, et juste à côté d'une zone commerciale regroupant de très nombreux et variés commerces. Il s'agissait d'une simple étape avant de prendre l'avion, mais l'emplacement et l'ambiance était très agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alana g

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Sfrom Wyoming

Nice property but a bit over priced and cramped

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was priced fairly high based on the rating it was given. I opted for the larger suites for more space but upon arrival was disappointed that the even the 1 bedroom unit was relativity small. The room itself was decently furnished and clean and neat. The biggest complaint is the mast bed being a small queen.Breakfast was a slight improvement from continental style. The staff were friendly and helpful. In a good location with several good restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Love Fort Collins

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visited family in Fort Collins. Had a wonderful time. Will absolutely stay again. Hotel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin, tx

Excellent

Posted Jul 11, 2014
We are a family of 8, travel a lot and I must admit this was the best hotel. The service was fantastic, the staff was beyond accomodating and very helpful. Our 9 day stay was like being at home. Recommend to everyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the Residence Inn Quality we are used to

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Residence Inns have great suites with lots of room. This property was quiet and close to some great shopping.
Cons: Have breakfast ready on time, step-up the evening receptions and towels. Fix broken equipment.
Location: Loveland has a great Sculpture Park near the High School, and great shopping at the Outlets and Centerra Mall. Bonefish Grill is also good.
We have stayed in several Residence Inn properties and this one does not live up to the others. The hot tub was not working for the whole time we were there, and one of the washing machines was broken. The breakfast was not ready at the time promised, and the evening receptions were disappointing. We requested non-feather pillows at booking and didn't get them switched until our last night. The staff kept making excuses about boxes being misplaced during renovation. The linens on the bed were nice, but the towels were thin and rough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Chris Davis, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay. At all Residence Inns, our guest concerns and suggestions are extremely important. Guest feedback allows us to continually imprrove and keeps us a preferred hotel of choice. I beleive this review in refernce to a different Rsidence Inn. I have requested Expedia to investigate the response and ensure the property hotels has been notified.