Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Nice clean rooms. Plenty of space.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: There was plenty of space in the room.
Needed a nice two bedroom suite to stay in. The room was more than I expected. There will be more trips in the future. This is definitely a place we will stay at more often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake city,UT

Outstanding service!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: My hero the front desk team member she was amazing & I even called her manager and gave her a compliment !
Cons: n/a
Location: Easy access to these places ..Mc Donald's , Sams club , Safeway ( grocery store ) once again this property located in a very clean environment.
My family and I visited this property the very last weekend of March , we love the front desk staff she was amazing and very helpful she have gone above and beyond also this was our first trip to Fort Collins she made me wanted to come back to the beautiful town of Fort Collins and of course this property rooms was re renovated appliances silver and black full kitchen , in door pool , fresh hot breakfast as always great clean newer environment , clean grocery store less then 1 mile away , the property surrounding by well known restaurants and shops easy access to freeway interstate 25 and US highway 287 family friendly hotel ! I would recommend this property for travelers with family , any couple that want to have enjoyable romantic time and if you decide to choose this location you can find verity types of rooms such as a studio , a 1 bed room suites , and a 2 Bed room suites for us this location work really well I can't wait to return and hope to get the same experience from the award winning front desk team members , I thank you for making my trip positive many ways and appreciated and remembered the great service that you have given me and my family thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Window seals were cracked in our room and let some cool air from outside in.
Location: Close to some great places to eat.
Very friendly and helpful staff. One of the best stays I have ever had. Great breakfast options. Staff left me some extra conditioner at the front desk to get when I checked in and checked with me the next day to make sure I received them. very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aubreyfrom Colorado

Best front desk staff ever plus great amenities

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got this 1 bedroom suite at a good rate for a little getaway with my kiddos. The room was large with a kitchenette including a full size fridge and dishwasher. We wanted to bake cookies but did not have an oven in our unit. When I asked the front desk about having an oven anywhere on site they gave me a key to a vacant room close to ours with an oven and let us use it at our leisure. The front desk staff was incredible and made sure we had everything we needed. The pull out was large enough to sleep my 6 year old twins and the king size bed in the room was super comfy. The hotel's breakfast was better than most and the hot tub and indoor pool were a welcome sight for the kids and myself. They also have a workout facility with high end equipment and a view of the pool so I could workout and watch while my kids swam. We enjoyed our stay so much that my kids took the cookies we made down to the front desk for the staff. While this hotel is a little pricey for my budget at full price, it is worth every penny and I will always look to see if there are deals here when looking for a plae to stay. This hotel would be fantastic if traveling on business or staying for an extended time period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NOT AS IT APPEARS

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pull out sofa bed was very uncomfortable compared to one we used at a different highly rated hotel in downtown fort collins. There were cobwebs behind the headboard of bed. The description of room didnt state the pillows were down, and when i asked housekeeping for synthetic pillows, none could help because the couldnt speak english. When i booked room i was under impression it was larger, and should have been when noting the price paid per night. The free buffet breakfast was good, although not kept stocked, and you had to wait if you wanted a certain item.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alaska

Big and roomy

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Enjoyed the free breakfast.. Excellent staff.. Stayed in 2 room suite with our children. Room could have been a little cleaner. Beds were decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ericfrom littleton

Awesome hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great! Friendly staff,breakfast was warm and tasted great, hot tub and pool were clean in good condition, and the room was very nice and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

FC

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Shower head was very wimpy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stéphane Minozzifrom Irigny, France

Une belle prestation à côté de toutes commodités

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un appart hôtel avec une chambre spacieuse, une piscine très agréable, et juste à côté d'une zone commerciale regroupant de très nombreux et variés commerces. Il s'agissait d'une simple étape avant de prendre l'avion, mais l'emplacement et l'ambiance était très agréable