Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

Excellent

Posted Jul 11, 2014
We are a family of 8, travel a lot and I must admit this was the best hotel. The service was fantastic, the staff was beyond accomodating and very helpful. Our 9 day stay was like being at home. Recommend to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sue from syracuse ny

Trip to meet new grandchild

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Convenient, great breakfast and wonderful staff
Cons: Perhaps double checking rooms between occupancy to ensure they are really clean. This is a dog friendly facility and they need to check better
Facility offers wonderful surprises like social nights with more than enough for a meal with wine and craft beers. Also a dinner night. All included in the pricing. Some issues with room and dog hair, but staff immediately rectified the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Jefferson City, MT

Great facilities, home away from home

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Room space and facilities.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Excellent walking trails and site seeing opportunities. Lots of shopping available.
Accommodations were excellent, especially when travelling with two dogs. Staff was very cooperative. We have scheduled an additional stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joy from Ft Collins

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast and dinners are the best. Clean hotel and always as p;leasure to stay at a Maryott
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jay from Fort Collins

Would not reccommend to anyone

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We ended up switching hotels in middle of our first night stay. This hotel is nothing like it is advertised and the pictures online are very misleading. The furniture and carpet in our room had to have been from like the early 90s and everything was well "used" and torn up. The pool was about 50 degrees, not bearable, and definitely not heated, as advertised. We moved to the Comfort Suites for a cheaper rate, and were SOO GLAD we did. The move was definitely worth the troubles. I would recommend this Residence INN to NO ONE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Derrick from Vail

Great stay

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay along with the breakfast offerings. The staff was kind enough to provide us to-go bags before the normal breakfast times for our early morning departures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa

lovely staff, great quiet relaxing stay

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would have to say from the get go everyone that works at the facility is welcoming as soon as you enter their doors even after you've checked out. For example when we checked in, Linda their front desk staff, had noticed we had an infant with us and that we did not request a pack an play for our stay. She so kindly offered us a pack n play, however we did not need one, we had borrowed, but my mother and father would need one in their room later in our stay. She also made it possible so thatour families were booty fast apart just in case. I even thank our housekeeper, she may not have spoke or understood english, i had gotten an upper respiratory infection while there, she helped me get new towels, tissues for nose, she may not know however i am grateful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not super clean

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was not as nice as I was expecting for $140 - cheap cabinetry that was showing wear, and dust in all the corners. Also, smudges on the doors and a really uncomfortable sleeper sofa. Just not a good stay for the price.