Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Room was spacey, had refrigerator to store restaurant leftovers and microwave and stove top to reheat in the room.
Cons: Exercise room had treadmills with TV's, the channel lineup was wrong and most functions required access to the internet which they did not have.
Location: Since we were visiting family in a different part of Loveland we only used the Target and Starbucks in the local area.
Room was ready when promised and everything was in place. Breakfast in the morning was fantastic, lots of choices and several fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parker,CO

Great customer service

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Sarah at the font desk was wonderful. She saw my daughter looking at a treat int the marketplace area and also knew we were there for a swim meet. When we got up to go to our meet we had a gift bag with the treat inside for my daughter and a nice note wishing her luck and well wishes for her meet. A very nice touch! My daughter is putting the note in her memory book. We will stay there in the future. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawntelfrom Littleton, CO

Wonderful weekend get away!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was my boyfriend and I's anniversary and our overall experience was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Atlanta, GA

Enjoyable....

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simply put...Delightful....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice like/new hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: I liked the kitchen area with a full sized refrigerator. Full sized coffee pot, and plenty of coffee! Also, stocked with all dishes. I
Location: it is one exit down from the Events Center. So, you do have to drive a couple miles to get there. It is directly across street from outlet mall.
I was only there for an overnight. Hotel looks new and is extremely clean. It was decorated for Halloween and really cute. The check in staff and housekeeping staff were very friendly and helpful. I needed a late checkout and they were able to accommodate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Great hotel- update food for allergies please

Posted Aug 31, 2014
I had a great time and would stay there again and recommend it to others. I only give it a 4 instead of 5 because I with there were more gluten free breakfast items besides hard boiled eggs. Some dairy free options wouldn't be bad either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Beautiful hotel and very clean.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: I liked the how clean it was and the outdoor patio with barbecue, and it looked so pretty in the lobby.
Cons: Our bathroom did not have a working vent.
Location: We loved driving up into the mountains. It was beautiful scenery!
We loved our stay at Residence Inn. It was beautiful and we had all the conveniences of home. We even had a full breakfast provided by the hotel. Loved the indoor swimming pool and hot tub. The staff was very friendly and helpful.