Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Beautiful hotel and very clean.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: I liked the how clean it was and the outdoor patio with barbecue, and it looked so pretty in the lobby.
Cons: Our bathroom did not have a working vent.
Location: We loved driving up into the mountains. It was beautiful scenery!
We loved our stay at Residence Inn. It was beautiful and we had all the conveniences of home. We even had a full breakfast provided by the hotel. Loved the indoor swimming pool and hot tub. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Good breakfast buffet.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pleasant one. Loveland is a beautiful charming place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very clean! Great staff!! Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lance from Texas

Great Baseball Weekend

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was most helpful worked around some remodeling kinks. We would definitely stay at this facility again. The room was very comfortable. We weren't able to take advantage of the full kitchen, but it would have been nice. The breakfast was tasty and there was roomy sitting accommodations. And, we swept Univ. of Northern Colorado in a three game series over the weekend. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by pattyk from Iowa

Very nice!

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable room, comfy bedding. Room had ample space. It was very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joan from Wyoming

Close to shopping

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Field's

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

won't stay again

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was stinky, bathroom sink needed work and the mattress in the sofa need to be better! Could feel the springs while sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Bellvue CO

Very comfortable port in a storm

Posted Feb 10, 2014
I stayed here during a bleak February day. The staff welcomed me warmly, the room was very comfortable, very clean and smelled wonderfully of fresh linen. All in all, a good place to weather a storm!