Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Good Location and Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, location, good breakfast.
Cons: Fix the pool! Put a second tv in the bigger rooms, or re-design so everyone can watch.
Location: Food and shopping nearby!
Stay overnight with a plan to go to Estes Park in the morning. Good off the highway location with several restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Room was good. King bed with a hide-a-bed couch. One TV in the middle of the room made it impossible for everyone to watch tv at the same time. When it was time to relax in the hot tub, which was one main reason why we chose here, it was closed. They had a note saying we could use the pool across the street. Not something we wanted to do. Things break. I understand. Still disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Great hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Love the Residence Inn and stay there whenever I can...wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful mountain view

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable
Location: located near shopping and eating establishments and just off the main highway into town
Clean, comfortable room. Staff was excellent from the cherry smiles in the morning to the very helpful desk clerks who helped us remember anything we might have forgotten. Visit to see relatives on a very busy weekend was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Casper, WY

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Quick 1 night retreat for my daughter's Senior Prom.. This hotel is definitely one of Loveland's top 3!! Great value for the money, great décor, very clean, and very comfortable rooms. We will be staying again in May for graduation as well as the rest of my family & friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randy from Highland, UT

Great Service Great Price

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Possibly the friendliest front counter employee that I have ever dealt with WONDERFUL customer service! We only stayed overnight was VERY close to many restaurants and shopping would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark D from Fountain

awesome

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome stay and awesome room. Breakfast was exceptional. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Room was spacey, had refrigerator to store restaurant leftovers and microwave and stove top to reheat in the room.
Cons: Exercise room had treadmills with TV's, the channel lineup was wrong and most functions required access to the internet which they did not have.
Location: Since we were visiting family in a different part of Loveland we only used the Target and Starbucks in the local area.
Room was ready when promised and everything was in place. Breakfast in the morning was fantastic, lots of choices and several fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker,CO

Great customer service

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Sarah at the font desk was wonderful. She saw my daughter looking at a treat int the marketplace area and also knew we were there for a swim meet. When we got up to go to our meet we had a gift bag with the treat inside for my daughter and a nice note wishing her luck and well wishes for her meet. A very nice touch! My daughter is putting the note in her memory book. We will stay there in the future. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca from Gig Harbor, Washington

Roomy

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
Bed was super comfortable & suite was roomy. Clean.