Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weekend travel

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Clean rooms, located near downtown. pleasant staff. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Were traveling with our 2 cats and they treated us very well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013
The bathroom smelt awful when we got there and it was very outdated and dirty. Went to use the blow dryer and there was hair all over it and it the bathroom was gross in general. Could hear everything from the room above us to the room beside us until 2 in the morning. Way too expensive for the poor quality hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wine buff from Northern Nevada

Rodeway in Loveland

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: The staff is very accommodating, the price is very reasonable and the room was great.
Cons: The fan in the bathroom could be quieter.
Location: Great restaurants in the area - everything from Noodle House to Tres Margarettas. Starbucks is just a couple of blocks away on Eisenhower.
This Rodeway Inn along Eisenhower Drive in Loveland is a very acceptable place to stay. If you are tired of high motel prices, this should be very satisfying. Everything you need is nearby and the accommodations are very comfortable. The continental breakfast is adequate to get you going in the morning, and the distance from Hwy 25 is not an issue. I was skeptical when making the reservation, but pleasantly surprised with the result.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Comfortable beds with lots of pillows. Friendliness of staff. Close to where I needed to get to.
Cons: Bathroom tiles cracked and could use an update.
Location: Located in Loveland, close to Centera Mall and outlet stores. Many nice restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Loveland CO

price

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We left at 4:45 Am. Did get coffee and a roll before we left but too early for full breakfast.. We felt price was hi altho Roadway was one of the least expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked in a pinch

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Location, breakfast included, quiet area
Cons: Improved amenities, roll in bed option
Location: Great location not far from Denver or Fort Collins and all the area has to offer.
Went with this hotel due to lack of options and it was reasonably priced and close to where we wanted to stay. No fitness room and tiny pool but good included breakfast.