Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Convenient location to shopping.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Proximity to amenities and quiet location.
Location: Centerra shopping center, movie theatre, eateries.
Always enjoy the stay, staff is friendly and attentive. Wish the hot tub had worked though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a good budget hotel. Nothing fancy, but solid

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: Desk Chair
Location: Plenty of restaurants.
Hotels in N Colo have gotten pretty high priced because of all the influx of oil and gas work there. It was clean and orderly, but not a whole lot more. The desk chair isn't one you'd want to work in all day, but it works.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Extremely Noisy

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Very clean!
Terrible noises from the elevator and plumbing system all night long, made it nearly impossible to sleep. Furnishings and overall condition of the property and rooms need updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing for the price.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was descent.
Cons: Serious Remodel & cleanliness.
Parking availability with pulling an attached trailer very limited. Hotel is old and in need of updating. Coffee machine was dirty and had a hair in it! Yuck. Right on Hwy 34, so convenient, albeit noisy, busy road. Stayed for 2 nights. I think that I would try the Comfort Inn next time. Didn't seem to be many choices for such a busy town & gateway to the Rocky Mtn Nat'l Park.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walden, CO

Always stay here.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Central location and great staff.
The staff here is so friendly. I've stayed here for over 20 years, absolutely love it, always clean and friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Taleahfrom Tennessee

Meh. It'll do in a pinch.

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel smelled weird and was out of date. The bed was not comfortable, but the pillows were good. I personally wouldn't stay there again, but it's not the worst hotel ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

I recommend Rodeway Inn in Loveland!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Elevator & Vending machine are handy. Very clean plush bedding/pillows.
Cons: A light remodel. New lamps/fixtures, carpet, vinyl wallpapers/paint.
Location: Thunder Mountain Harley Amphitheater! Red Robin! Smashburger!
Loved it! Clean and friendly. Very polite staff. Good location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bente & jaenfrom 3400

godt

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var her kun med én overnatning, men det er et rigtig godt hotel alt fungerede , vi kan kun anbefale dette, også til mere end blot 1 overnatning , morgenmaden super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Loveland Co.

it was just right

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
just needed a place to spend the night and it worked very well