Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Someone tried to enter my room at 7:30 in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from golden,co

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: Service and overall physical condition of the hotel.
Location: The Sundance Saloon & Steak House is just down the road and it's a fun place to visit.
Desk clerk was rude and didn't seem to care much about customer service. The hotel room was okay and the bed was comfortable but you could hear every sound both indoors and outdoors. It was a very high price to pay for a "cheap hotel". I was very disappointed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

The hotel was outside Fort Collins

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing. Even the rate at the end was expensive.
When booking the hotel, there was no a section to select between smoking an non smoking rooms and I was assigned a smoking room. Once I got to the hotel, there were no non-smoking rooms available and was told that to make any cancellations, I will need to go on line and deal with Expidia directly. There was no support from the hotel manager to fix the issue. I think that it is an abuse from both, Expedia and from the Super 8 Hotel, to conveniently forget to ask the preferences (smoking or non smoking) of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014
The room was clean and the staff was nice. The breakfast was just cereal and waffles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to stay for one night.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Truck Parking
OK Place for one night. Plenty of Truck Parking. Brealfast was poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

a place to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: It was just O.K. to spend a night.
Cons: The breakfast area was crowded and poorly laid out.
Location: It is inconvenient to get to and is not close to anything except I-25
It was an O.K. place to stay. Not outstanding. Breakfast area crowded. Not real convenient to get to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I trash can didn't have bags in the and the remote for tv had dead batteries. There were tiny ants in the bathroom floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Ok for the price. Nothing to write home about but clean and quiet. Hallway smelled like smoke but room was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful beds

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable beds. it was so nice to find pillows that were comfortable instead of huge neck breakers.
Best beds I've slept in a motel. Would recommend this motel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
It was great for the price and newly remodeled. The only complaint we had was the key card didn't work very well on the outside door.