Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Trish from Colorado

Customer Service

Posted May 20, 2014
Just after the dinner hour, management came literally screaming down the hall and with absolutely no warning, incident or reason, and threw out a visiting family member. Our reservation was for 3 nights during our daughter's graduation from the nearby university. We tried to ask what was going on but they threatened to call the police. Instead, we left it alone and continued with our wonderful family event. We have however, notified the local police, the Better Business Bureau and Chamber of Commerce to file a report. Needless to say, I would avoid this property!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Audra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Tamma from NE

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Hotel is very run down--stained carpet, walls, etc.... Non smoking room of course someone had smoked in it, it smelled so bad that we had to buy febreeze. Not handicap friendly either. No elevator to the second floor, my father in law couldn't make it up the steps. So because we asked for a room on the first floor, the only room they had was King, and it was extra 20 a night fee for the change. Then got a delightful lecture from the person checking us in on how we should have booked directly through them. The only reason we book here was because we didn't want to pay a lot for a room we weren't going to be in. So not worth it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob from Colorado Springs

if you like smoke, stay here

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
we stayed on the second floor of the hotel. The entire hallway reeks of cigarette smoke. Although we were in a non-smoking room, its still permitted our room. It was very uncomfortable for us as non smokers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price it was nice.

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Cons: Bathroom
Room was clean, fairly updated, except bathroom needed some upgrading. Pretty thin walls, but not any wose than other motels I have stayed in. Funky smell in hallway, think it was from years of truing to cover up smokers smell. But for the price, it was just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked online and requested a non smoking room, the room reeked of smoke as did all the bedding including the pillows. Not a pleasant nights sleep because of the stale smoke smell. Place smelled of smoke as soon as we entered the building, we should have just left and went elsewhere. Definitely will not be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

clean, inexpensive

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Very inexpensive. Pleasant service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com