Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was filthy and extremely run-down!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
I was afraid I would end up with bed bugs! Friends of desk clerk hung out at hotel and didn't feel safe!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walden

Way overpriced

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Room amenities
Location: Plenty for everyone
Figured, why not, as I have stayed at other Travelodge properties in my more than 40 years of travelling. The staff was adequate, not real outgoing friendly. The room was much below what expected and way overpriced. I have paid about the same at the Hilton. Would not recommend this unless it is less than $80 a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Not satisfied-didn't feel welcome. This is by far the worst, stopped up toilet, rude staff and lousy service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Easy access to room after classes

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Easy to locate.
Cons: The facility could use some updates.
Location: Ten minutes or less from everything I did during my five day stay. The event I attended was of limited access. Don't know about other activities.
The desk clerk assigned me a room that didn't require the use of stairs. It was easily accessible and pretty quiet. I didn't spend much time on the property, but everyone was polite and friendly so I felt secure while attending an event that was held elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Overall good deal for the money. Breakfast wasn't the greatest at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great location! Easy access to all the happenings in Loveland.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We checked in and did not come back to the room until late. This hotel was noisy. The toilet was broken, it would not flush and was running all night, which kept us awake.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose; sleep

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
It served its purpose of sleeping, however there was just a thin sheet to sleep under and my husband and I were freezing. Our neighbors got up in the morning and turned on their shower and it felt like it was right in our room, the walls were thin and you could hear everything