Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel.

Posted May 25, 2014
Clean room. Service good. Only stayed one night. Weather was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value!

Posted May 20, 2014
I chose this hotel after reading a comment on expedia.com that the hotel had been recently renovated. The facilities and room were in great shape, the bed very comfy. The desk clerks were very pleasant and efficient. We didn't eat the free breakfast, so I can't comment on that. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Mainly quiet. Clean.
Cons: Can't say
Location: Yes excellent
Needed the room and it was convenient to all of the places I needed to meet with others. Nice Town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Apr 25, 2014
The hotel doesn't top the list as far as amenities go, but the room was clean, comfortable, and the staff was very friendly. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Website information

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Would be nice if the site had noted there were refrigerators and microwaves in the rooms. Could of saved money if I had known
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Feb 19, 2014
It has been recently remodeled and the beds were in good shape. The hotel felt clean. It doesn't have an elevator which is probably the one thing I didn't like. Carrying heavy luggage up and down 3 flights of really steep stairs was not very fun so if you have any physical limitations please make sure you call ahead and get a first floor room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lois from Colorado

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Close to surrounding activities, and Denver Metro area. Staff is super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by loren from colorado

neat clean and quiet

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
really enjoyed the hotel. good price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Gering, NE

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Over all a nice stay. It would be nice if the owners could work with the hospital to offer a discount to patients.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013