Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Just coming back from a cruise and this was a perfect segway to arriving back to reality on land. I accidentally left my cell phone in the cab when we got there and the staff went out of their way to help locate it with very little cab info to go on. Also, concierge assistance and dinner reservations were great! Nice big showers with great water pressure also made the transition from shipboard facilities very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Perfect location on the strip. Close to all activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfax, Virginia

Classy Hotel but...

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Location, soft matresses, pleasant, friendly staff.
Cons: See above.
Location: Visit Bonnet House, walk on the beach, walk around the canals and harbor, buy some presents to take home.
Our stay at the Ritz was a comfortable experience but we felt the hotel lacked Pizazz. For instance an exciting restaurant such as at the Marriott Marquis in New York on an upper floor. Also a more people friendly bar or even two bars with a piano player and singer. The food at the restaurant was excellent and the staff friendly and efficient but the decor needs improvement. The room was comfortable, but softer cloth robes and a scale would be an improvement. Any chance of installing wash toilets? A wall clock in the bathroom would be nice. Overall though, the proximity to the beach and central location generally made up for any deficiencies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

Excellent Ritz Carlton

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Wonderful rooms ..... great views .... friendly staff ..... all around good choice for the discriminating traveler ......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york city

Relaxing in luxury

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: The quiet excellence Spacious rooms and grat views of the bech and the intercioastal waterway
Cons: Nothing I can see
Location: It's on the beach; what else could you need?
Wonderful,spacious and pleasing to the eye. Large rooms,tastefully decorated. The staff learns your name and always greets you personally
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelfrom Hollywood, FL

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was wonderful, the view was gorgeous, and beach access couldn't have been easier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Chapel Hill, NC

We were very disappointed

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in desperate need of an update. Neighborhood is not near what to expect from a RC property. We had a late light lunch at restaurant and that was dismal. WAY overpriced and mediocre at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Curtis Jfrom Alberta

Amazing Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. The room very well set up. Everything we expected and more. Exceptional service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Steps from beach

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Staff - polite , helpful
Cons: No coffee maker in rooms - Lots of added charges - internet,parking (36/day) After you paid almost 500 dollars for a room -it gets annoying
Location: On beach, lots of restaurants and bars .15 mts from airport . Ate at nearby casablanca - excellent meditteranean
Clean, good, modern, full service, nice conference facilities