Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by samantha

HOTEL FROM HELL

Posted Jun 14, 2014
I'm pretty upset this place was advertised to be an amazing 3 star resort & it was the worst experience of my life. The staff practically had me in tears, I was not rude to them once & they called me a lair & yelled at me? Didn't even stay the night because it was so gross... Lost $80 as well as all respect for the people who helped make this vacation from HELL possible.
1 out of 5
by kevin from naples, fl

Terrible experience

Posted May 27, 2014
This was a terrible night. The first thing was wrong when I was checking in. There was a couple having a domestic dispute on the second floor and the lady at the desk gave the husband a key to get back in so I listened to them deal with the police and that until I could check in. Then the first room had a broken air conditioned so we immediately switched rooms. Then went looking for ice at night and EVERY single ice machine was broken and the kitchen was closed so couldn't have cold water at night. It was terrible. Please send to customer support and have someone contact me or I will not be using expedia again. I understand it is not a problem you could have foreseen. But your ratings and reviews were not accurate.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by vicki from miami

over night stay afterm wedding

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was supposed to be a cleaned room but whIle taking pictures we moved one of the tables and it was as if they swept all the garbage under that table.. so disgusting so after the wedding we decided to just go back home and check out and not stay the night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnny cage

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by George & Kathy Lloyd from AZ

It's A Shame

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This could be an excellent destination. The hotel appears to be in a spiral to the bottom. I' m not sure there is anything all-inclusive about the place anymore. There were only two places open that served food while we were there. One was a breakfast buffet...which I head people remark that it was cheaper to go to IHOP and you got better food. The other place was a sports bar that was almost always empty. At one time it looks like it was a very nice place but now, there is nothing to get us back.
2 out of 5
by Tamara from Jacksonville, FL

Very disappointing hotel

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: the land/ property
Cons: Everything!
The rooms were awful... the showers were broken - moved to 3 rooms.. only luke water. Not very clean and not well maintained.
2 out of 5
by Barry from Massachusetts

Looks much better on the Interent than in person.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Was a place to stay. Not much else positive to say.
Cons: Repairs in room, ice machine filled up, helpfulness and courtesy of the staff.
Location: Used hotel as a home base for travel. Unsure of local activities.
Was booked in a room where the temperature control knob was broken, so I had to go to another room when I arrived. First night the next door room had a noisy party until 3 am. Room in need of repairs. Not kept up well at all. Tested fire alarms the next day for many hours. Annoying. I was waiting for the elevator when I left the hotel that day, and it turned out that they didn't give us notice that the "elevators would not be working" while they were testing the fire alarm. Figured it out by standing there for five minutes waiting for the elevator. The ice machine was empty on that floor and many others. Had to go down to front desk for them to fill ice bucket. Front desk seemed more annoyed than helpful. Hotel does not look as good in person and during daylight hours. Served the purpose of a place to stay, but wouldn't recommend. Ordered food downstairs, and without telling me, they served in a to go box, and said they were closing. They never mentioned that I couldn't eat there while watching a basketball game on tv.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fred from chicago

the worce ever

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was very bad experiace i took some pictures of the bathrooms and the walls yo should see it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J

Do not stay here

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pay 20 bucks more a night and go somewhere else. Trust me. It was dirty, while the everyday staff was kind it was management that was incredibly rude and unhelpful. Location isn't good either. It's really run down in a residential area. There are neighborhood kids hanging around the hotel. We saw a fight from high schoolers who just got off the bus right outside the pool area. While we were sold on "all inclusive" it wasn't all inclusive. The absolute worst hotel experience of my life.