Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

just for one night

Posted Jan 25, 2015
bed and bathrom enough to spend a night waiting for your next day flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

Great for my needs, early morning flight!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Room was nice, updated, Bathroom was very small, toilet placement was very tight, too close to sink. Staff was very nice, both evening and morning. Had an early flight and hotel fit my needs perfectly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

inexpensive hotel very close to the airport

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport
My flight was canceled no fault to the airline. I traveled with my Six year old and didn't want to spend the night in the airport. Booked this room in 2 mins arrived at the hotel in 5 mins. When Arrived the guy at the desk welcomed me very pleasant and already had my room key set up and waiting. The room was very small with one bed a TV and shower, however the AC was on and the cable was working so it was pleasant and we woke up to complimentary breakfast. Nothing spectacular just some breakfast choices donuts muffins cereal juice milk and coffee etc... This is more like a studio but it was perfect for our extra night after our flight was cancelled. Cab ride was $ 13 bucks no transportation included
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.
Allowed us to hang out near pool until time to leave after check out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Staff is very friendly and helpful, but this is more of a motel than hotel. Room was very small, but it was very clean and you could tell they updated a lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough if just passing through

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the airport
Cons: Shower drained slowly and filled with water, closet smelled like a musty old house, breakfast was packaged rolls and granola bars with no beverages
Location: Nothing except a bar approximately three blocks away.
This hotel is good if you need a room for one night to catch a flight or cruise ship. The rooms have tile floors and the walls and bathroom are a deteriorating in areas. The staff at the desk was very friendly and was helping customers get shuttles to the cruise terminal. The hotel is in an industrial area with nothing to do and no restaurants. There is a bar that serves food about three blocks away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JM

Quite and friendly

Posted Jan 4, 2015
First i was looking for a big property from the pictures, finding it still was easy and staff is very friendly at all time. The room is comfy for my need but dont expect a big room for type of the hotel, the area is quite despite been near the airport and sleeping is very nice. The staff are all friendly. Will go back again
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Do not stay here!!

Posted Dec 30, 2014
The bathroom smelled like a urinal. The pillow cases were so old and brown that I didn't want to lay my head upon them. The final straw which lead to us checking out before sleeping there was the roach that scurried across the headboard before we turned the lights out. After a 2 hour flight delay and three hour flight, all I wanted to do was sleep but this place made my skin crawl. Don't stay here!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to do better

Posted Dec 22, 2014
This was probably the smallest and least sense of se curry ever. Find somewhere unless you don't mind being on alert 24/7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nära flygplatsen

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Enkelt litet hotell som ligger bra till om du kommer fram sent på kvällen. Fyller det enkla behovet att sova en natt innan du åker vidare till annan ort eller skall flyga tidigt dan efter.