Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel only a block from the beach.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
You do have to cross A1A but there are lights close by with crossings. The Publix is close which is another bonus. Accommodations were clean and staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jasmine from NH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A "inn" with shot pool. Don't expect more!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Very clean superior small lodging 'inn' . Rooms are tiny, dark, old. Windows cannot open. Very noise old air conditioning. They have a warm and crowded swimming pool. Very near the beach and Publix. Not worth 229$/night, never.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Tampa

Away inn

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cute little place. Front desk clerk was awesome. Very helpful! Place was in good condition, easy walk to bars and Dunkin's donuts next door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from MIami

Great location very welcoming

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. We were a couple of blocks walking distance from beach and had a publix right around the corner. The service is amazing and the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rate my hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: The staff
Cons: The comfort of the hide a bed
Location: Just perfect
Very near the beach. I liked the bbq near the swimming pool. It was quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eileen from Wilton Manors, FL

Wonderful Experience

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: Everything Staff
Cons: Nothing
I can not say enough about how wonderful Away Inn is! We were treated great and the facilities are clean and have everything you could need. The location is awesome...short walk to beach, grocery shopping, etc Can not wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luis from Miami, FL, USA

good hotel

Posted May 28, 2013
excellent hotel ... super clean, all in very good condition .. close to restaurant, shopping centers. very friendly employees. I recommend it to all my friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K & M

Away INN

Posted May 22, 2013
Location: close too super market and donut shop.
Good place for family with kids, even the kitchen is small but have everything .