Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Convenient and comfortable close beach and shops
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very comfortable and very close to the beach

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Extremely clean,great housekeeping,very very clean towels Nice kitchenette with all appliances in great condition..looked almost new!
Location: Just a couple of blocks from Anglins Fishing Pier and all restaurants
Very friendly, quick checkin. Nice location. Quick walk to the beach Nice pool Decent sized rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superschönes Inn mit aufmerksamen Personal

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Location: Fußweg zum Strand ca. 5 Minuten, genau nebenan ist ein Publix, ein nettes Frühstücksrestaurant und noch weitere kleine Geschäfte.
Haben 10 Tage hier verbracht und waren sehr zufrieden. Die Zimmer sind sauber, in der Kitchenette ist alles was man braucht und die Anlage ist sehr gepflegt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Home away from home.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Room very clean, and was perfect for what we needed. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I recommend this place.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Really nice hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice clean room with little kitchen and bathroom. Wish we could have stayed more than 1 night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anders from Stockholm

Prisvärt med bra läge!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Utmärkt boende med bra läge i Lauderdale by the sea och mycket serviceminded personal. Liten pool och bra parkering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The staff is lovely. Remember to pack plastic cups for by the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olof from Uppsala

Fint litet hotell

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Bra hotell nära stranden,rent och snyggt,något mörka rum.Vårt rum hade bäddsoffa för 2 personer inte bekväm,samt ett sovrum. Beskrivningen stämmer inte helt,ytterst få rum med användbar terass,bullrig AC. Komplett kök med bra utrustning.liten pool. Bredvid hotellet finns Publix samt frukostresturang,promenadavstånd till flera bra resturanger,busslinje går längs stranden om man inte har bil,annars är ju bil ett krav om du vill till Sawgrass Mills tex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Location: Walking distance to supermarket, drugstore, restaurants and beach.
I stayed there only one night with my family. Nice place with a beautiful pool area. Close to almost everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels