Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The staff is lovely. Remember to pack plastic cups for by the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oloffrom Uppsala

Fint litet hotell

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell nära stranden,rent och snyggt,något mörka rum.Vårt rum hade bäddsoffa för 2 personer inte bekväm,samt ett sovrum. Beskrivningen stämmer inte helt,ytterst få rum med användbar terass,bullrig AC. Komplett kök med bra utrustning.liten pool. Bredvid hotellet finns Publix samt frukostresturang,promenadavstånd till flera bra resturanger,busslinje går längs stranden om man inte har bil,annars är ju bil ett krav om du vill till Sawgrass Mills tex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Location: Walking distance to supermarket, drugstore, restaurants and beach.
I stayed there only one night with my family. Nice place with a beautiful pool area. Close to almost everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bettinafrom Frankfurt

Wunderbar

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir würden jederzeit wieder dort unseren Urlaub verbringen. Es wird sehr viel Wert auf Sauberkeit gelegt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown/restaurants/beach. Parking avail

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: Matress sagged some.
Location: Walked to restaurants/pier. Beach about 1000 feet away very nice area.
Clerk got us a 1st floor room for my moms comfort. We went to the beach, used the pool, walked a mile to restaurants and fun area/pier
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shahramfrom Germany

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and location was ok. The only problem was the very laud folk from early morning until late evening around the pool. Our room was with pool view. Other than that there are shops and restaurants close to the hotel. the Beach is not far and the hotel staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pamelafrom Chesapeake Beach, MD

close to home

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay. The room was cute and very clean. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Florida

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and modern. We. Really enjoyed the pool area. It was really close to the beach too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Lungt å bra nära stranden.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Stora lägenheter bra kök. Nära affärscentrum. Lungt område.