Ratings based on 929 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Location is what it has going for it

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The hotel needs to be updated ! Our ceiling had a huge leak stain and the bathroom sink had a cigarette burn. Over all it was ok. The only saving grace was the awesome location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Beach/Ocean View

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The pool area, beach accessibility.
Cons: Staff needs to be more friendly.
The hotel staff were mediocre when arriving to check in, almost as if you were disturbing them. Hotel room was clean, but they didn't attempt to clean your room until late in the afternoon when you were ready to come back from the beach/pool and relax. When asking for extra towels, it was a question of "why do you need more towels".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jul 14, 2014
was good staff was nice. room was clean and good amount of space. close too the beach. only down side gift shop way way over priced. better off using cab service since they charge 20 dollars a day for car parking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice location, but room wasn't as expected

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Kids and us the parents were annoyed to arrive tired & sleepy to a room with fishy smelling bed-sheets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from germany

Great Place

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Nice place. Across from beach. Parking 25$ per day is not that great in the summer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else, to many hidden charges

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Who charges for phones in the room? And taxes on the daily car parking rate and you have to park in the back by the garbage (which by the way is where our room was)...nice pool area but not much in food options so prices are high, pay the same or a little more and stay on the beach!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the beach but... no no no.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Location: just in the front of the beach.
nice staff but the facilities need improvements, the bathtub was dirty, and have mold in the walls, and the carpet have stains. the parking was expensive and the lot is far from the tower. the elevators make me fell scare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel, good location

Posted Jun 24, 2014
You will spend half of your vacation waiting for the elevator. Stairs are for emergencies only. Beds and pillows are great! Rooms could use some updating. Concierge sent us to the wrong building when we arrived, which was incredibly annoying after a long flight and an even longer wait for the rental car. My husband really enjoyed their dive shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Nice place! Hotel staff was very accommodating. Will surely go back!