Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolinafrom Pembroke pines

Wouldnt stay again

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
As soon as we got in the room it was a muggy no centeral air wall unit beds didnt seem to have fresh sheets out side was hood ladies of the night walking the negihbor hood wouldn't stay there if it was free
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Memorial Weekend

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: we like everything
Cons: more pillows night time manager need to smile more to pushy he needs to learn more from day time manager .
Location: close to supermarket , beach
It was a good place not a 5 star but it was very good my family had a great time. We where able to bring our own music and had a great time.
2 out of 5
by Sunsetfrom Guatemala

Great location but needs to be renovated

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: the rooms!!!!
Location: Hollywood blvd is minutes from there, the airport, Aventura Mall.
Good location, great price, but you get what you pay. The door was very old, not safe, the furniture was clean but old, does not have any theme, things were just put together. the pool was clean and nice but did not get to use it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by shirleyfrom hawaii

never again

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was bad, the room was so small for $150.nite, no amenities, clean, go location. be aware of things to not work at the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014
The rooms did not look clean. We were very uncomfortable with the room. It didn't look welcoming at all. The bathtub did not drain even though we only used the shower. Everything was stained. The pool looked nice. There was no room service. No one came to v lean the room until after our stay was over.
2 out of 5
by chicofrom bogota

Very outdated hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: close to fll airport.
Cons: update hotel
Location: good location in nice neighborhood.
Old hotel, with hair on beds, holes in bedcover, and people screaming and fighting at 2am
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam Tawadrosfrom Ocoee,Fl

This hotel has not changed in 50 years.

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very dirty room , TV did not work in Master Bedroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: The pool and public area were clean.
Cons: Everything?
Location: Just a few blocks from Hollywood Ave and restaurants, nearby casino, short drive to beach activities
Old motel, old furnishings, old tv...you get the idea...bright spot was the effort to make me as comfortable as possible..if you just need a bed that's conveniently located..it'll do..but expect very little else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by leylafrom parsa

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
place was really unsafe. we couldn't sleep at all.