Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
It was a comfortable place to stay at. Home away from home. Staff were very nice!!! Except maybe one guy...he seemed rude. I'm glad he wasn't the one who checked us in. Cindy was very nice and understanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to restaurants.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I was very fortunate to obtain a motel during Spring break that was very comfortable and quiet and reasonable for my expenses. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will be happy to return on my next trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Worst!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: noisy, busy and mostly run down.
Took three hours to check in, dirty, cluttered lobby, unfriendly disinterested staff, one working lightbulb in entire room, this worn out mattress, dirty thin cover, floor dirty, no bath counter only a sink. Do not stay here, sleep in your car!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paula from ny

Don't do it

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
There were bugs in the bathtub. Noise from the street sounded like we were sleeping on the curb. Drug addicts next door. If I was so exhausted I would have looked else where
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Never go there!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
The ceilings were moldy, the curtains were broken and did not close to provide privacy, the shower handle was broken making it impossible to take a shower. The gentleman at the front desk was short tempered and unfriendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Delray Beach

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever! Very primitive looking hotel. Guest reported later that there was no soap in room. We booked for an older relative who had an early flight on Dec 28. Tho we had (with help of front desk)ordered a cab for him for 4AM, there was no cab at that time. He was waiting outside the hotel with no way of contacting anyone & no one was available to let him back in or get another cab, etc. Very bad experience!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolina from Pembroke pines

Wouldnt stay again

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
As soon as we got in the room it was a muggy no centeral air wall unit beds didnt seem to have fresh sheets out side was hood ladies of the night walking the negihbor hood wouldn't stay there if it was free
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Memorial Weekend

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: we like everything
Cons: more pillows night time manager need to smile more to pushy he needs to learn more from day time manager .
Location: close to supermarket , beach
It was a good place not a 5 star but it was very good my family had a great time. We where able to bring our own music and had a great time.
2 out of 5
by Sunset from Guatemala

Great location but needs to be renovated

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: the rooms!!!!
Location: Hollywood blvd is minutes from there, the airport, Aventura Mall.
Good location, great price, but you get what you pay. The door was very old, not safe, the furniture was clean but old, does not have any theme, things were just put together. the pool was clean and nice but did not get to use it.