Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom victoria BC canada

Easy access to cruise ship port

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive, clean, good breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above
The hotel staff was able to book us on shuttle to cruise ship port.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Uppsala

Basic-hotell i trist omgivning nära flygplatsen.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Ett helt ok hotell för en övernattning nära flygplatsen. Trist omgivning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom yorkshire,uk

best staff all holiday

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Basic, but clean, neat, Central.
Cons: Buffet area a bit too cramped
Location: Hollywood Beach with the longest promenade. Can sit and watch all day, all night, dancing to bar music on the promenade. Good choice of malls.
Chose, because came off cruise, wanted to see Fort Lauderdale and Hollywood Beach before flying home. The staff were a great help, with us being English, and finding local accent hard to understand sometimes. The girl who was on on our first night, and first morning was marvellous, smiling, calm, patient, helped with eatery, taxis, shopping centre. She was a treasure for your hotel, better than we had come accross on the cruise even.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Close to what we needed, and where we needed to be

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, and free breakfast, and free wifi
Cons: The price should not be past $80USD no matter what the season. Unless you drastically renovate, then it can command a $300USD plus per night charge
Extreamly Over priced!!! I find the place to be only worth 80 dollars per night. It should not be past $80 per night regardless of any season. The hotel overall was mediocre standards for the outrages price of over $300USD per night. Service was excellent by the staff. I just find it over priced for 1 night stay while we wait for our cruise to start. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Good location. McDonalds steps away. Big lots really close. Excellent for overnight stays.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

A night in Ft Lauderdale

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: It had a shuttle from the airport.
Cons: It was WAY too expensive for the class of hotel it was.
Location: Location is in a depressed area but seemed to be safe.
The hotel was nice but did not have my reservation from Expedia. They were fully booked so I spent time waiting to see if I would have to sleep on the street or not. I have no idea who's mistake this was but arriving at an airport finding you don't have a reservation is not fun. Luckily I had a copy of my Expedia conformation and could show them. They gave me a room and sent the later arrival somewhere else. The people at the hotel were lovely though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cost too much

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Had to find a hotel last minute due to cancelled flights at FLL. The price was too high, but I was concerned the hotels near the airport would book up and felt like I didn't have any other option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Extra night in FLL due to weather

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We were forced to stay another night in FLL after a cruise due to weather. I quickly booked this room as rooms were filling up. I didn't really get a chance to read reviews and we usually don't stay in Best Western hotels. I will say this was a very nice room, clean and in close proximity to things to do. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. I'd have no issue staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mo.

Nice hotel good location

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Clean, not far to the beach and staff was friendly and accommadating.