Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night is enough

Posted Jan 22, 2015
old rooms, bad smell in the room, rude receptionist
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

客室でインターネット使えない

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Cons: インターネット使えるとうたっているならそのようにすべきでは?フロント前でしか使えないならそのように記載すべきではないですか。ちなみに3部屋使いましたが、どの部屋も使えなかったので部屋でのインターネット使用は無理だとおもいます。n
インターネットが無料で使えると言う事でこのホテルを選びましたが、客室では全く使えず、廊下では若干使えましたが、いつもフロント前で使っていました。部屋はベッドも広く朝食もビジネスホテル並みでしたが、必要なインターネットが使えないのは、最悪でした。設備
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Won't stay again!!

Posted Jan 17, 2015
The hotel is old and needs redecorating. Cleaning seems to be limited to high traffic areas. Don't look in the corners. The room smelled musty. The bedding was was clean and I saw no bug issues. That was the highlight. Thank goodness our week long stay on the cruise ship was more pleasant. Stay there again--no way!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Much improved exterior and interior from my last stay several years ago. Staff doing adequate job, but may need some encouragement in relating to guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Worst hotel I ever stayed at, only stayed for one night and moved to another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

インターネット繋がらない最悪ホテル

Posted Jan 12, 2015
ハイスピードのインターネットとうたっていたのでこのホテルにしたがネット繋がらない。部屋を変えて欲しいと頼んだが、なかなか変えてくれず、やっと変えてくれたらまた繋がらない。インターネットつながらないならハイスピードとうたわないで。詐欺にあった気分です。今まで泊まった系列ホテルはそんな事なかったので残念です。 、
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

happy w choice

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Nice older hotel w lovely pool area and clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caribbean

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: The location is very convenient and the place is nice and clean. Good breakfast with eggs, waffles, bagel, muffin, yoghurt etc. but not much fruit.
Cons: Kill the roaches behind the panel in wall along the stairway going down across from room 227. Each time when passing the roachsmell was disgusting.
Location: A Target/Marshall/TJ Max/Starbucks and a large supermarket are at walking distance. The beach is nearby but not at walking distance.
Comfortable place, nice room and friendly people. There is enough parking available and free wifi but not consistent 24/7. The breakfast is open till 9 AM and free. We did not use the pool since we are not keen on using pools but it looked very appealing. Although this hotel is advertised as and supposed to be a Best Western, this hotel cannot be booked through the Best Western channel. They will tell you that this hotel does not belong to the Best Western chain but their sign is displayed. How weird. You have to make a reservation on Expedia or call them directly. We knew about this hotel because we drove by for many years before deciding to give it a try and we were definitely very pleased with both stays so far.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom va

Found roaches

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Found several roaches in hotel room. Staff not very apologetic about bugs, did not seem concerned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Perfect for pre-cruise

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Good price, clean, very nice outdoor pool and bar, shuttle to port included. Great place to stay for 1 or 2 nights before a cruise