Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay for a single night

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Free Shuttles
Older but clean hotel, shuttle from airport and shuttle to crusie ship was the main selling point for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

A great place to stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
If I were to come back to Fort Lauderdale, I would stay here again. It was close to the beach if you have a car. The breakfast was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles County,California

Run down, Poor service.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Close to food and shoping
Cons: Facility and service need improveing
Were kept waiting for room for 2 hours in lobby. Dresser,toilet,and tv remote broken. Were to be picked up at cruise terminal, instead, had to take taxi with lugage on our lap because there vans tags were expired and could not stop in cruise terminal pick us up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Spotless comfortable room and close to Wilton Mano

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Location: This hotel is about as close as you can get to Wilton Manors gay night life, which is a short taxi ride away.
We choose this hotel when we want to spend a night out in Wilton Manors because of its proximity and because we know it maintains very high standards. Just terrific.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Just ok

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Service desk staff were friendly.
Cons: Clean the pool
Location: Walking distance to Target, Publix and restaurants.
If you are expecting luxury comfort, then you will be disappointed but for one or two short nights, it's a place to sleep. The rooms are very dated, bathroom not clean. There is only one size room even though I paid $30 extra for what I thought was a larger room. Pool was disgusting. We could see the dirt in the bottom of the pool so we didn't even go in it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston MA

Ok for the price. Little far away from the beach

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Good hotel and breakfeast. I was little upset about the distance from the beAch. Breakfeast starts and ends too early. Noisy toilet. I would rate between 2.5 to 3 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average rooms, great bar and restaurant area

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The bar.
Cons: Have Wifi that works in all rooms.
The place was worn and had a small little AC unit that cooled a good portion of the room. You pay for the location and their bar/restaurant. The bartenders were awesome, and it seems like most people who hang out there are very friendly. The WiFi didn't work. I didn't have the energy to call and complain. My macbook air couldn't pick up the signal from my room. The people working at the front desk weren't helpful, but weren't that rude. Stay nearby and go to their restaurant/bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toledo, ohio

Great stay, great staff

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Clean, neat rooms, super friendly staff. Close to good places to eat
Cons: Not for that price. Room with breakfast for $100 a day was a steal
Location: Grocery store, Target, and other stores nearby. Miller ale restaurant had great ribs just a short walk.
The hotel is a bit older in appearance from the street but do not let that fool you. The staff was great, the room clean, neat with everything we needed. Pool and tiki area was super cute. No internet issues at all. Staff was there if you needed anything. A small business center as well as fitness center but they worked out well for us. Breakfast daily was juices, variety of muffins, eggs and sausage, variety of cereals, make your own waffles, toast etc. big variety and plenty of room for everyone to sit. Staff ensured that everything was fresh and available. Booked this place online for $515 for 5 nights for 2 of us. Great bargain. Also shuttles to and from the airports but schedule your ride as soon as you have flight times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Excellent Room Quality for Price - Very Convenient

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Visiting Wilton Manors, this is a great option with a very short drive to the activities on Wilton Manor Drive. Also, close and convenient drive to the beach. Completely refurbished and exceptionally clean. The included Breakfast was not only good with many choices but the best organized I have ever attended in my travels. Definitely will return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not look like pictures shown on internet

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location to Cruise ship is very easy
Cons: Lightened up rooms, give people a place to sit when they get that free breakfast, so they don't have to wait for a chair or stand up.
Location: Close to bank, best buy, restaurants, target store, and more.
Window in bathroom did not work. Shower handle is very hard to work, you to really pull the knob to get the shower to turn on. Room is dark, not very well lighted, does not look like pictures shown on internet. No towels for pool, Breakfast was ok, but finding a place to sit while eating breakfast is difficult.