Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Winter season in South Florida

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Some modernization ongoing but overall good value for the money. Need new elevators but everything seemed to work and bed was comfortable. Missing the 'do not disturb' sign in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deerfield Beach,FL

Business travelers and seasonal guests

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The hotel was under renovation during our stay, but the staff goes out of their way to make up for this . Everyone has a great attitude here from the front desk, dining staff working the breakfast, to housekeeping are excellent. Keep up the good work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampere

Hyvä hinta/laatusuhde

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Mukava henkilökunta, kivat huoneet ja allas sekä ilmainen parkkeeraus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Jan 10, 2015
We had booked a room with a King bed since we where on our honey moon, but the hotel oversold the rooms so they could only give us a room with two separate beds. Te room smelled a lot like cigarettes despite being no-smoking, we could´t get a safe although we asked for it several times, and the bathroom door was broken and didn't close. Also, te pillows where really uncomfortable and when we asked if there where other pillows available they didn´t help, saying that "all the pillows in our hotel are the same". Wouldn´t recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
very clean, liked it alot. Pleasant staff, very very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Would stay again. Staff so very friendly. A/C needed some work. Room was warmer than it should be but all in all it was a very pleasant stay. I've read complaints from others and I have to say I experienced none of those issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad/Florida

Value for your money!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The free breakfast and the hotel staff.
Cons: Housekeeping cleaning!
Location: Very good location near I-95. Made everything much easier to get too.
My family and I spent christmas at this hotel, the rooms were a good size and had everything you needed. The complementary breakfast was good and the hotel staff were very helpful and pleasant. The hotel is being renovated but this was not disturbing to us during our stay. I believe houskeeping could do a better job...two...many families like mine spent christmas at this hotel...Christmas day breakfast should of reflected such by doing a lil something special for the full house that they had...that's just my thought on that...others may have not cared :)...even the christmas decorations were at the bare minimum. All and all, i would stay there again if I had too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
FACILITY IN STATE OF REPAIRS, LOTS OF PAINT BEING DONE TO COVER UP AGING ROOMS AND BUILDINGS. OLD FURNITURE. FACILITIES ARE CLEAN, STAFF PROFESSIONAL. FREE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST IS WHAT YOU WOULD EXPECT.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refurbishment not enough

Posted Dec 24, 2014
This hotel offers a convenient location to I-95 and is reasonably priced. The staff was very friendly at check in and check out. Breakfast was adequate. Our suite was large, but very outdated. Haven't seen an ancient air conditioning control unit like that for at least 30 years. The wall paper was scarred, the rugs were stained, and the furnishing were very old, very cheap stuff. The property is in the middle of a major upgrade, and it really needs total refurbishment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting family

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Good hotel to stay. This hotel includes Breakfast.