Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie PA

Family Vacation to Florida

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Wonderful Hotel. Very Clean. Staff was friendly. The pool was awesome. We even met the owner and he was very accommodating to a request that we asked
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing....
Location: Very close to everything (Ocean, highway, stores, restaurants)
Wonderful Hotel. Very Clean. Staff was friendly. The pool was awesome. We even met the owner and he was very accommodating to a request that we asked for. The beds were super comfy along with the pillows. Breakfast was wonderful. The continental breakfast always included a combination of some of the following, fresh cooked eggs, sausage, sausage gravy, pancakes, or bacon. No doubt about it, I would stay there again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie, Pennsylvania

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Wonderful Hotel. Very Clean. Staff was friendly. The pool was awesome. We even met the owner and he was very accommodating to a request that we asked
Cons: I wouldn't change anything. It was perfect.
Location: A lot of Fast Food Restaurants within walking distance. Walmart was just down the road and the Ocean was only about 10 minutes away.
Wonderful Hotel. Very Clean. Staff was friendly. The pool was awesome. We even met the owner and he was very accommodating to a request that we asked for. The beds were super comfy along with the pillows. Breakfast was wonderful. The continental breakfast always included a combination of some of the following, fresh cooked eggs, sausage, sausage gravy, pancakes, or bacon. No doubt about it, I would stay there again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Good location, comfortable beds, very clean. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Short trip to south Florida

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern, microwave and fridge, close to freeway and beach. Close to stores and restaurants. Staff is very friendly frontdesk and housekeepers.
Cons: Bed comfort, bed size
Location: Historic downtown Hollywood, retail stores, beach, freeway, airport, restaurants
We stay here because this hotel is in the middle of Fort Laureldale and Miami and it was easier for us to move from one beach to another and back to the hotel. Room was clean, everything seems to be up to date. Best thing is the breakfast, in my opinion one of the best and I have been to many hotels. They have a nice variety of hot items and cold. Coffee in lobby is aleays nice. Staff is very friendly and corteous. Check in and check out were fast and easy. Pool seems nice; however, we did not used. I would say, bed are a bit small, more of a full bed rather than a queen and a bit hard in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I REALLY ENJOYED IT

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and staff was kind......not far from most events or location
Cons: Some doors was unlock staff corrected immediately ..but it would be great to use your key at doors that ppl was leaving (someway)open near stairs
Location: Near Hwy..food areas...airport and casinos....not far to ride to Miami
Very nice and warm.....enjoy ever moment ...the city was good had fun at the Hard Rock Casino ......enjoyed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice Hotel and lovely staff.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The hotel is very clean and tidy. The breakfast is wonderful. The staff are extremely helpful and polite. The hotel is within 1 mile from Burger King, KFC, Walgreens, CVS pharmacy, Taco Bell and other eateries. The bus 28 will take you to Aventura Mall and Walmart Store from the hotel, within 3 miles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt

Schönes Hotel, leider in verbesserungsfähiger Lage

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Das Hotel ist sehr schön, die Ausstattung hervorragend und die Zimmer groß und sauber. Leider ist die Umgebung des Hotels wenig einladend, am Pool hört man die direkt angrenzende Interstate 95 und in direkter Nachbarschaft befindet sich ein Stripclub. Mit dem Auto ist man allerdings in kurzer Zeit am Hollywood-Beach, der sehr schön ist und über eine sehr schöne Strandpromenade verfügt. Möchte man etwas schicker essen gehen, ist man auch auf ein Auto angewiesen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia,pa

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Free breakfast good, but only served til 930. Staff nice and did leave food out for an extra 15 minutes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota Fl

I'll be back!

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Everything about this place was excellent specialy the staff. Affordable, clean, modern, free breakfast, free parking, free Wi-Fi, close to the highway. You can't beat that! Thanks again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel, allerdings neben dem Highway

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Die Lobby und das Personal.
Cons: Darauf hinweisen, dass das Hotel direkt neben dem Highway liegt.
Location: Nähe Hallandale Beach & Hollywood; auch nicht weit nach Fort Lauderdale (ca. 30min mit dem Auto). Netter Strand in Hollywood.
Sehr schöne Lobby, nettes Personal, Zimmer ok. Frühstück ist halt amerikanisch. Leider stand in der Beschreibung des Hotels nicht dabei, dass es direkt neben dem Highway ist. Kann, je nachdem wie lärmempfindlich man ist, ungünstig sein. PC mit Internet und Drucker stehen in der Lobby zur Verfügung. WLAN auf dem Zimmer war ok!