Ratings based on 1,228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Opole, Poland

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Very well situated hotel. Many attractions nearby. Clean. Friendly Staff. Parking
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Not what I'm used to with Best Western Plus

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Not much. Would not stay here again.
Cons: Needs some TLC and a few of the amenities that normally go along with the brand.
Location: Just a short walk to the beach!
Shocked to arrive and find a somewhat rundown hotel flying the Best Western Plus flag. No hot tub, breakfast room under construction, less than friendly staff and no coffee available in the lobby, only in the bar for $3.00 per cup.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Renovierungsarbeiten im ganzen Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Wir wurden leider davon überrascht, dass in diesem Hotel den ganzen Tag Bauarbeiten liefen (von 8-18 Uhr). Das konnte auch durch das sehr nette Personal und das gute Frühstück nicht kompensiert werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom upstate NY

Our sixth stay!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: It's just right.
Location: Right on the beach, close to shopping, movies and great food choices.
We booked plane, hotel and car with Expedia and had a grat time for the sixth year in a row. Close to everything and a terrific breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Overnight stop

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: It was clean and the staff friendly and helpfull
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Main attraction was nearness to boarding cruises. On the main road. Also close to the water taxi which was good fun and informative,
Got a good deal. Would stay there again on a good deal. Near to port if cruising. Bit noisy with traffic. Rooms smelt beautifully clean when you walked in. Nice toiletries. Is being refurbished so can only get better. Complimentary breakfast is still being worked on. Hot breakfast consisting of overlooked scrambled egg bacon and nice little steaketes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location & Staff

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: Fix A/C in room
Location: Excellent location near everything.
Everything was good except the room A/C was noisy and couldn't be controlled. Either you had no A/C or Ice cold air across your face in bed. Couldn't sleep so why stay,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rogerio roquefrom porto alegre

Bom custo beneficio

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
bom custo beneficio..preço justo,boa localização
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ELLEN BYERSfrom SAN FRANCISCO, CA.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
PROPERTY WAS VERY NICE & A VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. WE WERE THERE JUST ONE NIGTH BEFORE OUR CRUISE & THOUGHT IT WAS CONVENIENTLY LOCATED.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Harryfrom oceanside Inn in ft. Lauderdale

very disappointed! !!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm very disappointed to the conditions of this hotel. I have stay at different Bestwesterns and the condition of the oceanside are poor. I understand they are going to some renovation, but they cut make it better. My walk from the lobby to my room, was like a obstacle course. The security not trusted, any body can walk true there unnoticed.