Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with a Nice Garden Pool

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We came from Germany in a very Hot Season, so we enyoied the Pool under Palm tree very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gigi from T

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Stayed in the hotel for 3 nights with my girlfriend. Cozy, charming hotel with good size rooms. Pleasant staff. Nice pool. Short walk to the beach. Free parking and wifi. Only downside is if you're staying on the ground floor you have to close the shades as the windows are large and right next to the bed..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sheryl from indy

This was the cutest hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted May 30, 2014
My husband was sceptical, but it was adorable. Clean, friendly and so close to everything that we didn't even rent a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Dearborn, Michigan

Beautiful Hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: I loved everything about this hotel from the owners, staff, pool, location, and amenities.
Cons: Nothing, this hotel has everything.
Location: The location was perfect. A short walk to the beach and a few blocks from all the food and entertainment. JoJos Tacos, Arubas, Mulligans are the best.
When I first arrived I felt this is going to be a wonderful place to stay for a week and it exceeded my expectations. Owners Christi and Marc go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay. This Hispanic style hotel was so beautiful and peaceful you felt like you were in paradise. The sound and sights of the birds and butterflys that would come by just made it so restful while you lay near the refreshing pool. Their is an outside shower and plenty of chairs, umbrellas and lounging chairs. Pool towels are also provided. The decor of the rooms and the whole hotel are really wonderful to look at. The maid service and cleanliness of the place was excellent. Your also provided beach chairs and umbrellas to go to the beach which is right across the street. The beach area is the cleanest Ive seen and is a great spot to spend the day. At night we walked only a few blocks to the food and entertainment. Every Friday theres a band that plays in the street. Arubas has good food and entertainment. Mulligans has good food and entertainment. JoJos Tacos has authentic mexican food and relaxing atmosphere. Ocean Mist is a great little bar that only serves alcohol but you can bring in food, smoke and bring pets too! Burger Fi is a fast food place but made fresh and delicious. I had a great, relaxing vacation and would recommend this hotel to everyone. If you come please respect the owners and the hotel they are wonderful people who made this hotel a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colinyo

Convenient to Beach and LBTS

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: It was simple, clean and near the beach.
Location: LBTS is right down the block. Great restaurants and nightlife for the mature set. Prices were good and the beach was very close by.
It was what we were looking for. Quiet. Convenient to beach and LBTS downtown area. We had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Blaine from Burbank, CA

Charming Hotel near the beach.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Location, charm and reasonable price.
Cons: Room lighting.
Location: Beach, shops, restaurants and bars a short walk away. Take the water taxis along the intercostals to see multimillion dollar homes and yachts.
Very comfortable accommodations across the street from the beach and a short walk to several good restaurants and bars. The owner/operator resides on site and made us feel welcome. We really liked the laid back beach community feel. It was clean and family oriented. We were so glad that we stayed here instead of South Beach (Miami). We spent one afternoon and evening in South Beach and found it to be very crowded, overpriced and dirty. It reminded me of Hollywood, CA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison wi

Awesome!!

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Close walk to the pier amd great location. .beach chairs and umbrella for beach included in room rental :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Area, Great Location,

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Walk to everything, Beach, Small Downtown, Great restaurant's/ Bars, Nice people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful charming hotel.

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Great experience at this hotel. Definitely worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lexy from Baltimore, Maryland

It's all true!

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Our room (room 10!) was so homey. The little kitchen was perfect, the bed was so comfortable, and I really enjoyed out outdoor sitting area.
Location: You are so close to everything. Grocery stores, drug stores, bars, and great restaurants are all just a 10 minute walk away!
My boyfriend and I stayed here last week, and what an amazing stay it was! All the terrific things we read in the reviews were all true. It really is a well kept hotel. We didn't get to meet the owners that every spoke so highly of, but Gary (the groundskeeper) took great care of us. The best was the location, which was right across the street from the beach and they have chairs for you to borrow. I could go on and on, but I would just be repeating all the fantastic things other reviews already said! I really can't wait to go back!