Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
It was ok room needed upgrade bed very uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted May 4, 2015
Bad management. Not trying to help. Not giving best for the guests to feel comfortable. Manager Alba was talking to us as we were visiting them for the 10th time. Any given from is questions was for her kind of strange... I didn't get the chair for the beach because they didn't have it anymore... She left me saying "I don't know what to tell you". Big cacroach in the room. The only good thing was location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Hotel on a1a close to the beach and city center Clean but dated the lady concierge is wonderful 2pools but the ocean is way better 2keys given for easier access to room Lovely stay , calm and restfull
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oberhausen

Hotel für die Durchreise

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Beheizter Pool
Lage direkt an einer Hauptstraße, Zimmer einfach aber sauber, gutes Preis/Leistungsfähigkeit Verhältnis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motell in guter lage

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Strandnähe
Location: Lauderdale by the sea, statepark, wassertaxi nach fort lauderdale, zentrum von fort lauderdale, museen dort, las olas boulevard,
Vor allem die nähe zum strand ist super, das auto kann man am motel stehen lassen, etwas laut, da es an der hauptstrasse liegt. Auch das zentrum (restaurants und bars) ist fussläufig in wenigen minuten erreichbar. Wir hatten sogar eine kleine küche und haben manchal dort etwas zubereitet, auf jeden fall immer das frühstück, das wir dann draussen neben dem pool eingenommen haben. Es gibt auch einen grill, den man benutzen kann. Strandstühle und schirm stehen zum mitnehmen an den strand bereit. Viele sehenswürdigkeiten sind von dort aus als tagesausflug gut erreichbar. Das motel selbst ist etwas in die jahre gekommen, dafür überwiegen die anderen vorteile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norrköping

Nära till stranden.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Fick först en orenoverad studio med endast en usel bädd. Fick till svar att det inte fanns någon annan ledig. När jag kunde visa att jag beställt Studio, Kitchen, med två dubbelsängar, fick vi efter lite väntan en väldigt fräsch studio, som vi var mycket nöjda med. Städpersonalen var kanske underbemannad. Vi fick varje eftermiddag säga till om nya handdukar och om uppfräschning. Alla var mycket vänliga men svåra att kommunicera med, då de flesta inte kunde prata engelska. Jag kommer gärna tillbaka, om jag får samma standard på studion, som vi till slut fick.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom h

Dirty, mouldy room

Posted Mar 22, 2015
If it wasn't for the fact we checked in at 1am following a horrific journey with children, we would never have stayed. Dirty, room that smelled of damp - reported to the manageress who shrugged. Sink/bathroom had soap stains and black hairs over it - AVOID
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Repentigny

Hôtel à Lauderdale-by-the-sea

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Propreté de la piscine
Cons: Rénover les unités qui ne sont pas encore rénovés
Location: Bons restaurants, belle plage
Ils avaient perdu notre réservation mais pas celle de Thérèse. On nous a fait attendre 3 heures, debout. Finalement, on nous a offert un appartement où il y avait des bibittes. Matelas et sofa défoncés. Notre amie avait une belle chambre rénovée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lage top!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Tolle Lage, in der Nähe leckere Restaurants und auch direkt am großzügigen Strand. Schöner beheizter Pool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom holiday

friendly place

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
check in staff and room attendant were great. Room was clean and larger than average, proximity to food, drinks and beach only complaint is parking. very small off the street spaces, always full, not sized for full sized or larger vehicles.