Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom h

Dirty, mouldy room

Posted Mar 22, 2015
If it wasn't for the fact we checked in at 1am following a horrific journey with children, we would never have stayed. Dirty, room that smelled of damp - reported to the manageress who shrugged. Sink/bathroom had soap stains and black hairs over it - AVOID
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Repentigny

Hôtel à Lauderdale-by-the-sea

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Propreté de la piscine
Cons: Rénover les unités qui ne sont pas encore rénovés
Location: Bons restaurants, belle plage
Ils avaient perdu notre réservation mais pas celle de Thérèse. On nous a fait attendre 3 heures, debout. Finalement, on nous a offert un appartement où il y avait des bibittes. Matelas et sofa défoncés. Notre amie avait une belle chambre rénovée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lage top!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Tolle Lage, in der Nähe leckere Restaurants und auch direkt am großzügigen Strand. Schöner beheizter Pool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom partille

Mycket trevlig personal. Perfekt läge

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Trevlig personal som bodde i direkt anslutning. Kändes välkomnande! Jättebra läge nära stranden. Det var rent och fräscht men standarden var lite sliten ff i badrummet! Varm pool! Nice staff/good location/clean but old standard Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bar harbor maine

Nice hotel right next to beach and town

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Great experience! The new manager was very pleasant and very accommodating. Renovated room was very nice only problem is the mattress isn't very comfortable. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location.

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: very good value.
Cons: I never really did see anyone on staff.
Location: Lauderdale by the sea is my go to area for a pre-cruise stay. Great , safe area with lots to do and friendly people.
The rooms were pretty clean (no Carpeting helps, nice facilities. Very good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qc

Nice hôtel near from beach

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Mold on the shower curtain . The pool area was good The hôtel was near of good restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Room unmade on several occasions - door to room left unlocked after cleaning - no real guest facilities - no phone service , no clock in room ,no ice making machines.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom East coast.

Not what was described.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The floors were filthy, could not walk barefooted. Bed was awful, folding chairs at table, kitchen items dirty, stained towels. A twenty on a scale of ten.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto ON

is it not a Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Very basic place, there is no staff at the counter, when the staff appears there is no smile, or welcome. Very rude. Rooms are good size, but the mattress and sofa are very old....close to the beach