Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie from Pismo Beach, CA

Booked 2 mos early, but hotel cancelled stay

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish I could give a review on hotel stay but I had to book another hotel because my paid reservation which I book two months in advance was cancelled by hotel. Luckily I was able to get booked at another hotel nearby through hotel.com.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AXC from BC

Disappointed

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I recognize that there are some things the hotel operator can control and some things they cannot. The things I thought they could have done better were: 1) the tub faucet in one of our rooms leaked--ideally, the hotel fixes this before someone lives in that room. The leak could not be fixed during our stay due to the T-giving holiday, and I was not willing to pay extra to switch to another available room. 2) Guests were noisy outside until about Midnight on T-giving evening--I was hoping Hotel quiet hours would be 11pm or earlier.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gibsonville, NC

Close to beach and short walk to food etc.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
You get what you pay for. The air conditioner wouldn't work, the room was large but older looking. The other guests were quiet around 10p so we could sleep. Cheap and close to I95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, Cozy hotel-feels like home!

Posted Nov 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: Easy walking distance to stores, restaurants, and the beach.
Spent a nice relaxing weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tony from florida

by the sea

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel is very nice with 2 pools and balconies with chairs and tables outside. the desk clerk was very friendly. I was upgraded to the 1 bedroom suite. the room was very spacious but a little dated but nice. the only problems were the pull out couches. the were very old and beaten futons. the bed however was excellent mattress and bedding. one big problem were th vertical blind which were in desperate need of repair. the kitchenette was dated but functional and well stocked. overall it was a good experience for the price. parking in tight but free which was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wendell Milan from Cincinnati, Ohio

Nice area close to the beach

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought the experience at this resort was pretty well although there are updates that are needed such as tv and furniture. Everything seems pretty clean. The location for the price paid is terrific.
2 out of 5
by kelly girl

Gross

Posted Nov 20, 2013
it smelled they made us park the car across the street and move it at 9am the bathroom sink dripped all night the air was a widow unit and never got cold just gross
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from N Yorks

Great place for price

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good clean room- close to beach, resturants etc - I stayed with a 3 year old and it was absolutely fine - yes the place is a bit dated but it was clean and confortable and I couldn't ask for more for the price. There were two pools and plenty of places to sit outside if you wanted. We used it as a base for days out and beach so it was just what we wanted.