Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Third time not a charm.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
This year stay found me staying on the second floor with parking lot view. Past years had pool view and was higher up. Room service did not replace used caffeine coffee and cup was wiped, covered and dirty. The phone and Ethernet broken.phone replaced,told to use WiFi. Adjustable chair needed to be replaced. Positive wad van driver to airport. I won't be staying at this hotel in 2016 or any time after.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The location is wonderful!
Location: Hard Rock and South Beach, Bayside is pretty close as well.
I enjoyed my stay with my husband for a fast get away! Close to the Hard Rock and close to South Beach. Staff are very pleasant. Pool was wonderful and food was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Good value for the price.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Check in process was easy and they were able to accommodate early check-in.
Cons: Provide some fresh options at breakfast like make your own waffles. Open the bar before 5:00 on the weekends.
Location: Hotel is located less than 10 minutes from the beach, 15 minutes from the beach and about 10 minutes from the Hard Rock Casino.
Free Wi-Fi, spacious rooms and helpful staff make it a good value for the money. Starting to show some wear and tear like any hotel that is not new. A little difficult to find without good directions as it is set back off the main thoroughfare. Facilities for food and entertainment are adequate, but don't expect anything better in the immediate vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with very comfy bed!

Posted May 2, 2015
All of the staff was very friendly. The hotel is very close to the hotel and cruise port. The furnishings are nice and the bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on in a hotel and I am very picky about this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Beautiful hotel; excellent customer service! On site parking and shuttle to the cruise port was much appreciated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vermont

Hotel fine with caveats

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Na
Cons: Na
They may have been having a bad hair day but shuttle from airport took an hour; first room the toilet was broken; second room, one television did not receive digital channels, the alarm clock was broken and the resulting wake up call, not received. In fairness, manager threw in a free cocktail and breakfast. If things had worked, the hotel would have been fine for the one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Nice location. Just wish taxi service was better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

last stop on Florida trip

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay. Very nice room. Front desk very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael A. from San Diego, CA

Great hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed in Fort Lauderdale a few times and just wish we had found this hotel sooner. Modern suite hotel with very nice appointments, room was comfortable and fresh, pool and fitness center were really quite nice. Price just slightly higher than low budget hotels and well worth it. Short drive to airport, cruise terminal and restaurants. Highly recommend.