Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Staying at this hotel was a great experience. The staff was courteous and helpful. The airport shuttle was on time and the driver was also very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice for overnight stay.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Nearly new.
Cons: Ambience in the eating and drinking area.
Location: Not a nice location.
We stayed for 2 nights to give easy access to Ft Lauderdale and Miami Beach. The hotel was nice but the location is not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by djl40 from mass

Like the location

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Good location , clean updated, quiet and off the highway would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from California

Great hotel prior to a Cruise and after!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Very convenient to have an airport shuttle and cruise port shuttle, both at no additional cost.
Cons: Can't think of anything that needed improvement.
Location: There is a shopping center and a few restaurants within walking distance.
Our group of 5 stayed 2 nights before our cruise and 1 night after. The staff was helfpul, the airport shuttle was prompt and reliable, as was the shuttle to the cruise port. The rooms were good sized, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Overlaand Park, KS

Overnight before going on a cruise

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Location: Just needed a hotel the night before the cruise. It was a 20 minute walk to the closest drugstore and I didn't have a clue where the beach was. But
I chose the hotel because of 15 minute drive to cruise ship, good price, and good ratings. Very pleased that this hotel was nearly new, great staff, full of electronics in the room. Very nice in all respects.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was a comfortable and clean hotel.

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: CLEAN. it was near airport and cruise terminal.
Cons: it could use a shuttle to both airport and cruise terminal
it had nice appearance. the room and bathroom were new and clean. the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome little hideaway!

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Loved the suite!!! It's hidden of the road so it's great for privacy purposes! Rooms were clean! Staff was super helpful! Great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Moe from Hamilton On Canada

Pre and post cruise

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: overall the hotel was good The safe should be relocated as you have to move furniture and get on your knees to use it. Free wyfi was good
Cons: The breakfast was a bit expensive at $22 us and I felt should have been included. All the other hotels around like the Best Western right behind them.
Location: location is a good walk from anything and not good for night walking
This hotel is quite nice a bit pricey. Try to get a room facing the pond best view. We arrived a 11 pm everything was closed but there was free coffee in the lobby.Staff were very friendly and it was a fast check in. The shuttle from and to the airport was great and complementary as was the ride to the cruise port both ways. Look for the Bombay bandit (shuttle driver} he was the most entertaning person we met funny funny fellow. Tip him well he is worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craig from London, on

Nice hotel - Don't use their transportation

Posted Feb 13, 2014
The room was nice and spacious, the location was ok and it was a short walk to several stores and fast food restaurants. The wifi was good and being able to print out boarding passes at the kiosk in the lobby was a definite plus. The front desk staff seemed to be very unorganized and distracted. Beware of the hotel transportation. We asked them to call us a cab and they called a shuttle that they must have a deal with. He didn't have a meter and wanted to charge us double what taking a cab should cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stil21 from ontario

On the main highway... close to airport

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Close to airport and cruiseport... transfers only start at 5 AM running every hour.