Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice room with plenty of space.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The air conditioner was a little noisy.
The staff welcomed us nicely and apologized for not being able to give our room early. But the wait was worth it. The room was very large with kitchen amenities and nice decorating. We were supplied with adequate towels and means to brew fresh decaf. They provided prompt and courteous airport shuttle service very early the next morning. All-in-all, a very pleasant experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable place

Posted Jul 16, 2014
It was great!!! First time staying there, Lauren at the front desk was nice, as well as the young gentle that worked in the night. Though my stay was short, I enjoyed staying there and look forward to staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely want to go back

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Space, clean, and mini kitchen
Location: 10 minutes away from the beach.
It was very clean, spacious and cozy. Loved that it had a mini kitchen and it was very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Calvin from Orlando, Fl

Business Trip

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location to where I needed to be. Pleasantly surprised of the cleanliness of the room and overall hotel. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose from New Jersey

Worth Every Penny and Then Some

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed one night prior to flying back home. It was close enough to the beach and attractions, but not too far from the airport. Location was ideal and the stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah from Tennessee

Pretty Nice Place

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked it last minute. Only complaint would be that we had to bring down our old towels to get new ones.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ted from pa

good hotel for cruise

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is good clean which is important. They nickel and dime everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Ricko

Lower than average quality for a not cheap hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Just acceptable but not enough for the price. Did expected a cleaner newer hotel with more new cleaner smell. This hotel would be ok for a less than $99 rate