Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable place

Posted Jul 16, 2014
It was great!!! First time staying there, Lauren at the front desk was nice, as well as the young gentle that worked in the night. Though my stay was short, I enjoyed staying there and look forward to staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely want to go back

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Space, clean, and mini kitchen
Location: 10 minutes away from the beach.
It was very clean, spacious and cozy. Loved that it had a mini kitchen and it was very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose from New Jersey

Worth Every Penny and Then Some

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed one night prior to flying back home. It was close enough to the beach and attractions, but not too far from the airport. Location was ideal and the stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah from Tennessee

Pretty Nice Place

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked it last minute. Only complaint would be that we had to bring down our old towels to get new ones.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ted from pa

good hotel for cruise

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is good clean which is important. They nickel and dime everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Ricko

Lower than average quality for a not cheap hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Just acceptable but not enough for the price. Did expected a cleaner newer hotel with more new cleaner smell. This hotel would be ok for a less than $99 rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short stay

Posted Apr 11, 2014
nothing out of the ordinary, we got in late & left early. the 'recommended' dinner at Kiki's was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harry from Chicago

Lack of Customer Service

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel itself was fine, however they had no internet when I got there and they said it would be fixed the next day. Well they said that for 5 days straight and it never was fixed