Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: It close to the airport
We booked a non smoking room however the first room offered to us was smelling of smoke. We were then relocated to another room which was ok initially however by the second day it was smelling of smoke again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location close to airport, clean, quiet

Posted Apr 4, 2015
This hotel is on a busy street, but it is quiet, clean, nice rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Double charged

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and updated
Location: Shopping area restaurants nearby.
After prepayment was made through Expedia I was also charged by the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Very nice for the money

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and price.
Location: Good location. We have a grandson at nearby Nova Southeastern University and it has handy.
This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The price was VERY reasonable, since we had booked early. They have thought about almost everything and the room has many amenities. The only downside was the floor left our socks dirty, but I think it was because they had recently resurfaced the blacktop in the parking lot. Otherwise the room was clean, which is always our #1 requirement. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london Canada

recommend

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and friendly helpful staff
clean friendly staff and helpful too. would stay again and would use the appliances in suite to our advantage with full size fridge and stove in room with dishes and utensil supply for breakfast and any other meal I wished to cook Location suited us and was quiet for sleeping and seemed to meet our location needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

As advertised

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Good extended stay hotel. Staff was attentitive and the rooms were clean. Shopping in the area are within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolaifrom Alaska

Awesome hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
We ended up last minute at this hotel. Melinda, the lady who checked us in was by far the friendliest and nicest hotel receptionist we had encountered on our whole trip. The room was cozy with a little kitchenette that had a bag of popcorn waiting in the micro. The laundry was free and the bed very comfortable. Highly recommend it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel près du port de Ft Lauderdale

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Hotel confortable et propre. Restaurant Allemand très bon tout près distance à pied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close from the airport

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was looking for an hotel close to the airport as we were leaving early in the morning. It's indeed very close - less than 10 minutes from the main terminal. Very clean room at the top of the hotel (5th floor) with fridge, micro wave and dish washer... Very friendly people at the reception to help. And a shuttle to go to the airport for free. So, I would certainly come back.