Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Impossible check in

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Check in
Location: Boardwalk, food, drink
Arrived Friday evening around 8:pm. No one on site and could not reach anyone for check in with the phone number provided. Had to stay elsewhere Friday night. On Saturday morning, a very helpful early for work motel employee contacted "someone" using a "special" phone number. She unlocked my room and apologized for property management. The room was super! Clean, updated, convenient to boardwalk, and comfortable. Despite the check in experience, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tennessee

good to be close to the beach and boardwalk

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: location on the boardwalk
small but tastly done older facility. we enjoyed it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute and cozy

Posted Dec 4, 2014
I loved this place. I stayed there for two weeks while I recovered from a major surgery. The staff is very friendly and professional. The only negative thing about this place is that if your cell phone carries is AT&T you will have the worse reception ever! Other than that I loved everything about this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ok.

Not a 4 star hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Location: Easy to find. (with GPS) Boardwalk and beach less than one minute walk.
Room was clean and the staff accommodating. I chose this hotel though Expedia based on high reviews and a 4 star rating. Perhaps there are nicer rooms but my "package" deal room was definitely not 4 stars. Giving it 3 would be generous. Pros; Clean rooms and nice staff, Excellent location, near the beach, no ocean views. Everything in the room worked as it should. Cons; Small bathroom and even smaller shower. Bed was noisy, appeared old but slept ok. General feel of the room was outdated although pleasant. If you are not expecting the Hilton it was a nice stay, and I would stay there again, (if i could pick a different room).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsburg, PA

Efficiency not a Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Great location to the beach and boardwalk. The bed was a little hard. The room was well equipped being an efficiency. The room was clean but had a strong disinfectant odor. All in all a great place to stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average place, great location

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Our room was surprising small, kitchen was tiny. The table was tiny, the 2 chairs were uncomfortable & cheap. There were pictures on the walls. The location were fabulous however and the price was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sunny Hollywood

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Had a great couple of nights in Hollywood with my girlfriend last week. The hotel itself was nice. Room was slightly small (we had a non smoking queen room) but still clean and had everything you need. Kitchen was a bonus. Stand out for us was the tiki bar. Very nice staff who served very tasty daiquiris! Oh and also the fact the beach was a minutes walk away! Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Very clean, great location and awesome price.
Cons: When we checked out it was 5 am, there was no where to leave the key. Usually hotels have a drop box or something.
Location: It is very close to the boardwalk and the beach. There are a lot of great places to eat near by. We loved the little taco place, great food and drinks
The hotel was in a great location, it was very clean, and had a nice little kitchen. It was not fancy by no means but for the price it was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Loved the location, room very clean, friendly staff
Cons: size of bathroom
Location: beach & boardwalk not even 1/2 block
Was able to check in early, staff was very accommodating, good food in walking distance, great little tiki bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sherbrooke

Hotel à Hollywood, Floride.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: La cuisine et la salle de bain étaient très récents. Proximité de la plage.
Location: Belle plage et promenade.
Notre séjour était de deux jours. Nous cherchions un endroit à proximité de l'aéroport en du port.